Apartment with garden near beaches
Hospedado por Gissella
Gissella es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A family apartment with a beautiful private garden of 200 sqm.
The flat is spacious and is perfect located in a quite area at the beginning of the Cap d'Antibes, 3 mins walk to the sandy beach & 5mins to the old town and local amenities.

El lugar

There are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, two double beds and 4 single beds in the biggest bedroom that can accommodate 4 people. Fan in three bedrooms.

The living accommodation is comfortable with 2 sofas and the diner room if for 8 people.
The garden has a terrace with another diner table for 8 people.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have private access and exclusive use of the whole apartment and garden. Wi-fi, TVs with cable channels, bbq, private parking, kitchen with dishwasher, cooker, microwave.

Bicycles are provided. Barbecue and hammocks in the garden. Books for any age, games, 3 fans.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in Antibes, if you want to visit the flat before booking just let me know.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
4 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is my family's apartment and we ask visitors not to smoke in the house.

House trained dogs are welcome.

A caution of 500 euros will be ask on your arrival. It will be refunded the day of departure.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Antibes, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gissella
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares