View from top balconyGarden
LOVELY FAMILY HOME with beautiful views
LOVELY FAMILY HOME with beautiful views
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely family home situated in a beautiful suburb in Brisbane. This home is ideal for families with children wanting a Queensland holiday who would prefer not to stay in the busy city yet still be close enough...

El lugar

Step off the deck directly into the pool and enjoy views from the top balcony of Mt Cootha. We also have regular visits from wild parrots on most mornings and afternoons if you are lucky to see them.

We are in the process of building a top deck with stunning views overlooking Mt Cootha where you will be able to enjoy an afternoon sundowner while the kids splash in the pool below.

We have a very happy independent cat and a couple of fish who live here.

**Beds are as follows:
1 x king bed in master bedroom
1 x King single bed in 2nd bedroom
1 x set of single bed bunk beds in third bedroom

-Porta cot available on request and also a single trundle bed if required in 2nd bedroom

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to:
-3 open plan living spaces including an outdoor deck leading onto the pool.
-Wireless
-Computer with guest log in
-BBQ
-60 inch 3D TV in main lounge space
-2 other large flat screen TV's in the other living spaces including one out on the deck.
-Beautiful views from top balcony and bedrooms.
-Nutribullet juicer (for those fresh daily juices)
-100% cotton bed linen.
-Over 100 DVD's including kids DVD's
-Kids toys & books available (please note that as we are are a family there will be toys and books around the house)
-Lone Pine Koala Park is a 10 minute drive away

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to answer any questions that you may have and will endeavour to answer any messages within a day.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a family home with two young children. Kids books, DVD's and toys are available if required to keep the little ones entertained.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $98
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is a non smoking property. No crazy parties allowed. Gatherings are welcome.

We are a non smoking home. If you must smoke please smoke outdoors.

Absolutely no jumping in to the pool from the top deck as this is extremely dangerous. If you do this I will report you to Airbnb for breaking a house rule.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Septiembre de 2017
Great house great location. Highly recommend ☺️

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Septiembre de 2017
Great family place with lovely views. If you are used to pets you find this place ideal. There is a cat and the next door cat visits often too. You will find a fish tank as well. For kids, plenty of toys and board games. Good tv sets for the whole family to enjoy. Would recommend the place for families. Visited with my 2 kids (3&5yo).

Perfil de usuario de J
Septiembre de 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Barbara's house. Girls loved feeding the cat too!

Perfil de usuario de Peer
Abril de 2016
Barbara's home is a great place to take a vacation with your family. It was clean and the garden and pool were wonderful. The view from the main bedroom is mindblowing, a sea of palmtrees. We had a very relaxing time there. Barbara was perfect with her communication and would help any time, great. The location is just 15 minutes outside of Brisbane city by car and there are many things to do in the area as well. We highly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Silvana
Marzo de 2016
Barbara's home in Kenmore was a lovely calm oasis in a full week of work in Brisbane. Complete with a cats (including the neighbours), fish and local birdlife which were great to have around during our stay. Generously Barbara had left supplies for us on arrival including milk and wine and bread which was a kind touch at the commencement of was was a busy week of work ahead. The pool was gorgeous as was the view of the mountains from her deck and her home was light, airy and comfortable with multiple living spaces available both indoor and outdoor to accommodate several guests with a combination of both shared and private spaces. Barbara's home was clean and well presented and accurate to the photos listed. There was an abundance of clean towels kitchenware and resources to meet our needs over the week. The area was quiet and tranquil with shops easily accessible by car. The drive into and home from Bardon each day was effortless. Barbara made contact in a timely manner throughout the booking process and stayed connected with us at our arrival and departure to ensure our needs were met. She also offered great flexibility with arrival and departure times. We would highly recommend Barbara's place.

Perfil de usuario de Shelly
Marzo de 2016
My guests and I truly appreciated all the effort Barb went to in making our stay in her beautiful home carefree and relaxing. We stayed for 5 nights and would have been more than happy in staying longer. The house is well set up for a visiting family or a small group of people travelling together (like us). Everything you may need for a vacation away is provided. I definitely have nothing negative to say in dealing with Barb and would love to visit again sometime. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Diciembre de 2015
Barbara kept in touch regularly and always replied very quickly to messages .The house was perfect for our family of 4 , plenty of room ,beautiful pool and views from the rear deck , fast wi fi , lots of birds to feed in the backyard .A very quiet and private location ,with a large shopping centre within ten minutes drive and the city only 15 minutes drive.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Barbara

My husband Alistair and I have two young children. We love travel and seeing new places and this is why we decided to join the Airbnb culture.

We love the beach and spend most of our holidays outdoors (except for nap times). We are very respectful of other people's property and would love and respect your home as we treat our own and hope that you feel the same about ours.

As we have 2 young children so our evenings are very calm, usually just the 2 of us sharing a bottle of wine so you wouldn't need to worry about crazy disrespectful parties (those days are long gone).

Thank you for your consideration - we promise to love your home just as much as you do.

Barbara, Alistair & kids

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares