L'appartement est très lumineuxSalon et salle à manger
Cosy duplex apartment with terrace (Ixelles)
Cosy duplex apartment with terrace (Ixelles)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy duplex apartment for 2 people, at the 3rd floor of a house (no elevator) in a quite street situated between Avenue Louise and Fernand Cocq place, also close to the place Flagey and the Châtelain area. 1 bedroom + 1 office upstairs with a terrace with an open view on a green area. Full-equipped kitchen (oven, gas burner, fridge, dishwasher, washing machine). Bathroom with bath and separate shower. Easy acces to several areas in Brussels with public transportation.

El lugar

It is a really nice apartment I'm owning and living there. I put it on rent when travelling. Ideally for 1 or 2 people (1 double bed 1,40m), total surface of 70 sq. meters in duplex, I totally restored in 2014, at the 3rd floor in the roof (no elevator), with a nice view on green area. It is an open space with lots of light. Open space with kitchen and dining/living-room and separated room and one office space upstairs.

Disponible para huéspedes

I will be abroad, so you will enjoy the whole space and if we cannot meet in real time before, some good friend will be able to welcome you and provide any information you would need during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will still be reachable by phone, sms, e-mail or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) in case of any problem.

Otros aspectos destacables

As it is the place where I live, I hope people will enjoy it as well as I do... and hope they will respect it as it were theirs too!


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $367
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio por fin de semana $80 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 16:00

As it is my own apartment, I just waiting that you will consider it as if it was your home, and will respect my books and belongings :-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 20 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de EmiliaEmilia es SuperAnfitrión.
Febrero de 2016
I stayed at Véronique's duplex for two lovely weeks. Prior to arriving, she communicated promptly with me and throughout my stay she checked-in with me, making sure everything was fine. When I showed up, she gave me explanations on how to use the various amenities and she left a typed set of 'home rules', including emergency phone numbers. The flat is comfortable, quiet, well stoked, bright and in a perfect location, a block from Ave. Louise, one of the main thoroughfares in Brussels. Unfortunately, the time of year wasn't conducive to using the roof terrace, but it is beautiful! I would definitely want to stay there again. Emilia
Perfil de usuario de Véronique
Respuesta de Véronique:
Thanks for your comment, Emilia, it was a pleasure to meet you and I am happy you enjoyed your stay at my place.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kholoud
Octubre de 2015
Véronique apparemment is very beautiful, very well equipped and very convenient. The view from the terrace is amazing. It located in very nice neighborhood, very central, and calm in the same time. Veronique herself is very nice, accurate, helpful, and flexible.

Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Véronique

Graphiste et illustratrice indépendante, j'aime beaucoup voyager et suis convaincue par le côté humainement intéressant des logements via Airbnb. Je mets mon appartement en location lorsque je suis moi-même à l'étranger... Mais je m'assure toujours que tout soit accessible et impeccable pour les hôtes et reste disponible, même à distance :-)
Graphic designer and illustrator freelance, I also like to travel and I'm convinced by the friendly/human side of Airbnb. I put my apartment on rent when I'm staying abroad... but always taking care of my guests and their comfort, even from far away from home :-)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares