Outdoor area/terraceSitting bench
Chalet Setesdal, Brokke/Suleskard
Hospedado por Gunn
Gunn es el anfitrión.
15 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
15 huéspedes
7 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 15. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A family friendly and beautiful chalet in Setesdal/Rysstad (sleeps 15 with 7 double beds). This chalet is owned by three families used mainly for skiing in the winter. It is very practical designed and easy for several families to stay together, lots of outdoor space for the kids to play. The area is known for its cultural heritage and silversmiths, spectacular nature and on the entrance of the famous mountainpass Suleskard leading to Kjerag and Lysefjord.

El lugar

Livingroom: Large dining room with a high ceiling, dining table seating for guests, sofagroup
A modern wood burning stove

1st floor has 3 bedrooms, each approximately 10 m2, all with double bed. Good storage for clothes.

A bathroom with shower, toilet and sauna
A laundry room with shower, sink, washing machine and drying cabinet
Separate toilet

Kitchen with all appliances including cups/plates/cutlery for 15 people. Induction cooktop, fridge and dishwasher.

Upstairs: Loft/living room with Cable-TV and DVD player, sofa group, extra bed: 90 x 200.
Four bedrooms of about 10 m2 pluss 2 separate matrasses

Disponible para huéspedes

Sauna
Great terrace with outdoor furniture and a gas barbecue, with a marvelous view over the valley and the impressive Løefjødd wall.
Projector with canvas including loudspeakers, LP - CD player and radio
Lots of books in English and Norwegian, all kind of games, board games. Great DVD collection.
Storage room with freezer
Wireless Internet

Atención a los huéspedes

Accessible on mail/mob, I (Gunn Kvivik) run my own clinic, so often I will not be able to answer right away, but will during luch break and after work. If you can't reach me, please call Ingunn or Runar, their numbers are on the house manual. Normally everything is running very smooth with our guests, and the house manual will give you detailed information.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have sheets and towels.
Garbage System:
Food grinder in the sink for food waste. Glass and paper sorted separately. The rest as residual garbage. Garbage emptied in a shed at entrance to the area (Code for the door: 1902)


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $130
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $157 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 6
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 7
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

CHECKLIST BEFORE YOU LEAVE:
We provide sheets/towels for 15 persons. At end of your stay, put used sheets/towels in the laundry room. If possible wash one load before leaving and hang them in the drying
cabinet. Disconnect the oven by unplugging the contact.
Put all dishes in the dishwasher and turn it on program 70 °.
Remove perishable food from the fridge. You can leave dry food in the lower drawer next to the fridge.
Turn off floor heat to all the floors (rotate switch to 0).
Close curtains and blinds 1st floor.
Empty garbage in the garbage shed by main road (code 1902).
Lock the door to the storage/freezer, put the key on the key holder.
Lock the main door and put the key back in the code lock box.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Agosto de 2017
Everyone in my group was very impressed! Very spacious and nice building and the location was great for climbing and walking.

Perfil de usuario de Sigrid
Agosto de 2017
Wij vonden deze plek fantastisch. We verbleven er met 14 personen en een baby en we hadden plaats genoeg. We vonden de rit over Suleskarvegen en een hike door de bedding van de Otra rivier onvergetelijk! Aanrader!

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Agosto de 2017
The house is very nice and offers everything you need. The landscape around is beautiful. We did enjoy our stay. Thank you Gunn

Perfil de usuario de Arjan
Agosto de 2017
Very, very comfortabele house! Nice and easy contact and great surroundings.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Julio de 2017
What a fantastic place to stay! Both the cabin and the surroundings are really great. We were just a family of five, so there was obviously room to spare. The cabin can comfortably fit two families. (There's room for 15 people, but I guess you have to get along well. :-D) The cabin is really well equipped, especially the kitchen. There are a lot of activities close to the cabin. Our two favourite ones: - Driving from the cabin to Lysefjord. The views are magnificent. - Our absolute favourites were the potholes. Our kids just *loved* sliding on the rocks and jumping in the water. Make sure you don't miss these if the wether is good! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Marian
Julio de 2017
We had a great time! The house is perfect and environment beautiful. We will come back!

Perfil de usuario de Fredy
Junio de 2017
Das Haus war super, wie beschrieben. Wir waren 7 Mann mit Motorrädern und ha en inder

Kristiansand, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gunn

I was born in Kvivik fjord (Norway), grew up in this costal village and moved to Bavaria to study osteopathy. Here I learnt to love the mountains enjoying skiing (randonne and alpine) and climbing. Moved back to Norway, where I was so lucky to buy a chalet in the mountains with friends and also find my dream house in Kristiansand, both places with lots of possibilities of outdoor activities. When we rent out our house, we mostly go sea kayaking in the archipelago of the Norwegian coast. I also enjoy good and healthy food, so our kitchen is eco friendly and contains LCHF food and utilities to make it. I try to make the stay for our guest as uncomplicated and delightful as possible by providing good instructions and information on forhand.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares