Our most chosen room, a touch of country comfort and romance at a great priceShady Trees, quiet spaces

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Outback granja estancia con tres tipos diferentes de habitación. Una cama individual en un dormitorio compartido de 4 camas es de sólo $ 30, una habitación doble presupuesto o estudio para una experiencia más privada. Agua potable artesanal, lavandería / secadora, internet y TV, zona de barbacoa, aire acondicionado / calefacción, sombra de grandes árboles, ambiente de outback, galería de arte y cafetería. Santuario Doméstico y de Vida Silvestre según necesidad, comidas, regalos, transporte disponible.
translated by Google

Outback farm stay with three different types of room. A single bed in a shared 4 bed dorm is just $30, a double budget room or studio for a more private experience. Unlimited thermal artesian water, laundry/dryer, internet & TV, BBQ area, Aircon / heaters, shaded by big trees, outback ambiance, art gallery and cafe. Domestic and Wildlife Sanctuary according to need, meals,gifts, transport avail.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 7
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Depósito de seguridad $174
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
2 literas
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Above all we appreciate Respect for others,Respect for property and Respect for the natural environment.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Reinhard
Julio de 2017
A short stay, only one night, next time it will be longer!!! Everything was just wonderful. The campfire and the animals will remain in our memories! Reinhard (from Germany), Birte (from Germany), Elise (from France)

Perfil de usuario de Rauf
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Diciembre de 2016
We stayed at Corella Creek over Christmas as a family with 2 young children. We all loved our stay. It was so relaxing, just the perfect place for a quiet Christmas together. The kids loved the animals, and Georgi looked after us as if we were family, it was just wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Karl
Diciembre de 2016
It was truely a unique and wonderful stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Diciembre de 2016
One of the most unique and rewarding Airbnb listings out there. Georgi and Eric are amazing hosts! Glad we made the decision to stop in and meet them and their array of animal friends! We'll be back.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Noviembre de 2016
This was a great place for discovering the true Australia. Georgian was a great hostess. She informed me to many things that the “East Coast Australia” knew nothing about. Perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Octubre de 2016
Corella Creek is only just off the highway quite closer to Julia Creek than Richmond. Easily accessible. I arrived at around 9.30pm, Eric was waiting for me, showed me to my room, the amenities, breakfast in the fridge etc. He had the aircon cranking which was awesome. The shower is hot and strong, just how I like it after a big drive, and the bed was one of the best I have slept in. This is Julia Creek so plenty of insects buzzing around the outside lights, but absolutely no bother for me, I was lights out and asleep sharpish anyway. The whole place has a really nice relaxing friendly energy, and Eric is a nice friendly bloke, he fed a joey while I was there, Georgina was away but Eric was a great host. Thanks mate. highly recommended.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Georgina

I am surrounded by the outback now and busy with baby animals, I am enjoying "my place in the sun."

I like what I call "deep country or deep city" - nothing in between- and live by the motto different faces for different places, enjoying and being totally present in whichever I find myself in. I absorb, art. gardening, the stock market and read non fiction and anything about food as a way of escaping the practical side to life.

......and can't live without moonlight, talking to my daughters regularly, a good hairdresser or a bandanna if stuck, lipstick, gin and tonic or a bathtub ,,,,,,, all at the same is bliss

Idiomas: Français, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares