Chair, snacks, white noise machine in your room Dresser, mirror, Asheville brochures highlighting fun things to check out! (Extra comforter in closet for cold months)
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come enjoy our comfy home while you explore Asheville. Located within walking distance to downtown (less than a mile), local coffee house, brewery, and Whole Foods. UNCA woods with trails only 3 blocks away!

El lugar

In your room you'll have a queen size bed, dresser, table, and chair. There is an air conditioning unit and a white noise machine for your comfort in the hot weather months. We invite you to enjoy the living room with wood stove, kitchen, dining room, deck, and grill as much as you'd like. Our dogs Lucy (blue heeler mix) and Salchi (dachshund mix) are friendly and sweet.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests may enter through the main door or the deck door. Feel free to use the kitchen (we do not have a microwave), shared (yet private) bathroom, dining area, living room, and deck. Free street parking is available right outside our home.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to provide great ideas on local things to check out! We'd love to get to know you while you're here, but will honor your privacy. And you can feel free to get to know us as much as you'd like. All we ask is that you are friendly! We are both fairly busy, so you will certainly have your own space.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do not have cable TV, but we do have a Smart TV with access to Hulu, Netflix, etc. We also have DVDs and yes, VHS tapes (!) for your viewing pleasure.

We do not operate central air in the house, but you will have an air conditioner unit in your private room during summer months. We do not have a microwave.

Our permit number with the City of Asheville is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and is due for renewal on 12/18/16.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Depósito de seguridad $100
Precio por fin de semana $85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please be respectful of noise after 11 pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Small set of outdoor steps
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Free street parking
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

133 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay at Kim and Amy's was great. They are both super sweet and helpful. Their place is well-located, about a 25 minute walk to downtown through a quaint little neighborhood. Although our stay was short, we had a really good time getting to know them and their sweet dogs. I would definitely recommend and would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
Great hosts! Great dogs! Great room and a great bed! Super comfortable from start to finish! No hesitation recommending their place!

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Septiembre de 2017
Great hosts, they are very reliable and full of helpful information. Would suggest anyone to book a stay with them!

Perfil de usuario de Roger
Agosto de 2017
Loved Kim and Amy's place. Very well located, quiet but very close to Asheville center. The 2 doggies are cute as a button. Would definitely stay there again

Perfil de usuario de Armin
Agosto de 2017
We loved staying at Amy and Kim's home. They were both extremely nice and accommodating. The room was just as we expected. We appreciated the snacks. The bathroom is shared, but we didn't experience any problems with that. They even set aside a shelf in the bathroom for guests! Amy and Kim were knowledgeable about Asheville and were more than willing to offer recommendations. Their dogs and the dog they were dog sitting were all so calm and friendly. Even if you're not a dog person, the dogs stay out of your way and don't bother you. But if you are, they appreciated our occasional attention. Overall, this was definetly one of our best Airbnb experiences.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2017
Kim and Amy weren't around when we first arrived but they provided easy information for us to check-in. They were easy to communicate with and very laid back. We felt comfortable and relaxed in their home. Asheville is pretty spread out and the house is nicely situated between downtown and some of the arts districts towards the west.

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Julio de 2017
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay. The place is very cute, gives the perfect Asheville feel. The hosts are so kind! We really enjoyed the interaction with them. I would definitely stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Asheville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kim

I have lived in Asheville since 2001, when I relocated from up north to finish my Bachelor's degree at Warren Wilson College (about 20 minutes from Asheville). I loved that experience so much that I couldn't imagine living in any other place! Most recently, I have finished a Master's degree in Counseling and am working as a School-based Therapist with elementary age children. I love spending time with Amy, our two wonderful dogs Lucy and Salchi, and our spectacular Asheville friends and neighbors - running, hiking, swimming, having tea, potlucks and brunch, and having a great time!

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Amy.
Amy
Kim ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kim

El barrio

Espacios similares