In this spacious bedroom, there is a dresser and vanity for you to organize your clothes during your stay.Nightstand and table lamp.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Habitación individual disponible en North Charleston. * El centro de Charleston es de 16 - 20 (15 millas) en coche. * A minutos de Tanger Outlets, el aeropuerto, North Charleston Coliseum y North Charleston Performing Arts Center, y Boeing. Cerca de la I-26 y la I-526.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana $35 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- No smoking inside please!
- - The Guest Bathroom is available for both guest rooms when occupied.
- I do have two cats (Smokey & Bandit). They are really good cats, but a little nosey, so if you would like them to stay out of your room, just keep your door closed!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

88 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Septiembre de 2017
Tim is a great host. I stayed there while apartment hunting and he was very helpful. Convenient location and quiet neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Breeanne
Septiembre de 2017
This is the second time my husband and I stayed with Tim, and it was as wonderful as the first time! Tim is so helpful and we always have great converstations with him. Tim has notes throughout the house to help you navigate it's extremely helpful! Tim also has snacks and breakfast laid out, and coffee or tea which is really thoughtful. His home is close to everything! I recommend booking with Tim!

Perfil de usuario de Florencia
Agosto de 2017
Tim's home is very beautiful, the room is spacious and very quiet, and you can enjoy nature right in the garden. Very well connected by buses and shopping mall , you can grab a bite just around the corner. Tim is a very nice person, and professional host!

Perfil de usuario de Surya
Agosto de 2017
Our experience was very good. The place was very clean and Tim played the perfect host! We had a comfortable stay!

Perfil de usuario de Yangyang
Agosto de 2017
Tim is really accommodating. My husband and I were in town for a short time, and had to drop off our luggage 5 hours prior to check-in time. And Tim made it work. The location is great. Our flight out of Charleston was 8a in the morning, and this place is only 5-min Uber ride away from the airport. Worked out perfectly for us.

Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Agosto de 2017
Tim has a great space available that is very clean and quiet. The breakfast in the morning is a sweet and generous touch. Be sure to ask him where to hear great music in town.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2017
This is a great place. Tim is super chill, and the room was large and comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 193 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Charleston, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de TimTim es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello, I'm Tim and I'm 38 years old. I've been hosting on Airbnb for over two years now and I love it! I've met so many friendly, interesting and amazing people from all over the world!

I work in the Film Industry in Charleston, which means I work a lot of hours. I love it though and wouldn't choose any other job. I've decided that when I get a break, I am going to do some travelling of my own and experience airbnb from the other side of the coin! Things that I like include: exploring, going to the beach, camping, watching meteor showers, going to the movies, and more. I play a little bit of guitar and ukulele for fun whenever I get a chance. I love animals! I have two amazing cats (Smokey and Bandit). I'm a fan of all kinds of music and love going to concerts and local shows. I'm a huge Pearl Jam fan and have travelled as far as Washington State to see them!

We have nice beaches in Charleston! I practically grew up on Folly Beach. I could live anywhere in the world, as long as there was beach access. I've lived in Charleston most of my life. I once moved to northern Indiana for a job for about two years. I did a fair amount of travelling around the U.S., but missed the coast and eventually came back to Charleston. I've only ever been out of the country once and that was just over the border to Canada, so I am really excited to get out and see more of the world!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares