The living space.The living space.

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The medium size bedroom with the private bathroom on the second floor of the three-story building.

El lugar

My apartment is located in Fillmore district of San Francisco. It is the three-story building with two bedrooms and a bathroom on the third floor, one bedroom and a bathroom on the second floor, and living space and kitchen downstairs. There are three bedrooms and two baths total.
At the moment the apartment is occupied by my girlfriend, me and our newborn baby-girl. Also we have my mom's cat - named Casper, living with us. He is very friendly and loves to meet new people.
As a guest, you'll have a medium size bedroom with the private bathroom on the second floor. There is a good size closet in the room, full bed and couple of shelves. You also will have access to full kitchen and big living area.


You will receive the keys from the front door upon arrival.

Everything about historic Fillmore district is perfect! The flat is located nearby Alamo Square on Fillmore St., near Geary St. and a block away from Japantown. It only takes about 15-20 minutes via bus to get to San Francisco downtown. It is very convenient location: Safeway grocery store, laundromat and a lot of restaurants right next to the building. It is perfect for exchange students, visiting professionals, short-term and long term travelers and anyone wanting to experience the true multicultural delights of SF.

Public transportation lines: 22 Fillmore, 5 Fulton, 31 Balboa and the 38 Geary buses are one block away. It is only a few minutes ride to downtown SF. If you travel on a car, the street parking is available.

A cleaning crew visit prior to your stay. The fresh linens and towels are included. The complimentary toiletries are all provided upon request.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will receive the keys from the front gates and front door upon arrival.

Otros aspectos destacables

A cleaning crew visit prior to your stay, fresh linens, towels and complimentary toiletries are all included.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

“Casper is in charge of the apartment..." No other pets please. We do not smoke indoors and also take our shoes at the front door :-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Blake
Septiembre de 2017
I couldn't have asked for a nicer place or kinder people to stay with. Gene and his family were a joy to be around and were both generous and accommodating throughout my month-long stay. The apartment was clean and conveniently located with easy access to all the amenities you'd expect of San Francisco (bus routes, grocery store, gym, restaurants, etc.) I'm quite a heavy sleeper, but for those who are not, the apartment is also rather quiet since it is insulated from street vehicle traffic. Top notch hosts and apartment - highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Agosto de 2017
Gene has given me unrealistic expectations about future Aribnb. The place is near everything (Safeway, laundromat, bus stops, bars, and restaurants), and the room is much bigger than the pictures suggest. Gene is full of great conversation and if you stay here, you will never want for tea.

Perfil de usuario de Harue
Noviembre de 2016
This was my 2nd stay at Gene's. As I said in my first review, the neighborhood is great. I love the easy access to Japantown, and there are nice restaurants and cafes within several minutes of walking. Gene and his girlfriend are very nice, and their baby is adorable.

Perfil de usuario de Gaetan
Octubre de 2016
That was great! Gate

Perfil de usuario de Spenser
Septiembre de 2016
I had an excellent stay at Gene's location. The area was very ideal for exploring many neighborhoods in SF. The second floor space was very clean and exactly as described. I would recommend this host to any travelers to the bay area.

Perfil de usuario de Herbert
Septiembre de 2016
Gene was a very helpful and courteous host! He always offered to contact him if I would have any questions. My room and my bathroom were very clean! Although we only met three times during the week (I only came "home" for sleeping

Perfil de usuario de Haiwei
Septiembre de 2016
I stayed in Gene's home for 40 days. The nicest family ever. The room was super clean and cozy. Everything in reality looks better than pictures. The location is perfect: right on Fillmore Street, 3 minutes walk to more than one bus stop, 1 min to Safeway, 5 min to Japan Town. Don't miss this place.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gene

Hi everyone, my name is Gene. I am part time student and part time employee, working in IT. I have been living in San Francisco for the last 10 years and absolutely love it. I always feel that I am so lucky to live in this gorgeous place with the perfect climate and extraordinary lively and positive energy. Love to go out occasionally for glass of wine or movie, meet interesting people around the city and make new friends. Adventurous are part of my life; I love traveling, experiencing new cultures and traditions. Being a host makes me feel like a traveler even when I’m at home :-)

Idiomas: Deutsch, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 83%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares