Ir al contenido

Two Amsterdam Rooms, Oost, 3pp in Casa Vrolik bnb

Alojamiento entero: loft. Anfitrión: Toetsie
3 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Alojamiento entero
(loft): será solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se ha comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Toetsie tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
During 2021 Quarantaine possible

When available you can book both rooms for one price, and get the whole tiny floor.

Comes with a shower, a toilet/restroom, kitchenette and sitting/working/dining area on the same floor.

Upstairs I live with cat Roky and little cat Sproetje.
Casa Vrolik is a non-smoking house and in Oosterparkbuurt near Oosterpark.

El alojamiento
During 2021 Quarantaine possible

Welcome at Casa Vrolik bnb.

Its a small two persons bedroom and a good sized one persons bedroom plus a sittingroom with couch that serves as a small dining area at the same time and friendly workspace. It's a good base to explore the city from after quarantaine.

It's not a big house.. There are many floors. You will have your own floor. The two rooms both have acces to the hall with the kitchenette. The 1 persons room has a double glassdoor towards the diner/sitting area.

The 2 pp room has an Auping Auronde bed, 1.60 in a basic room. 4 units in the cupboard for clothes, and a wooden bench for you suitcase, that's about it. Great window.

The 1 p room has an Auping bed with an Ikea frame and is with a beautiful door with glass towards the living, and another wooden door towards the hall. A curtain gives good privacy. It's a very pleasant and friendly small room.

The bnb Casa Vrolik is perfect to visit the city or friends and family..

We live upstairs, in the same house.

The house I live in with cat Roky and cat Sproetje is a non-smoking home. You will have your own bedroom, a key to the house, kitchenette with oven, Clooney-machine (Nespresso that is), fridge and hot water boiler. The kitchenette is in the hallway, there is a small bathroom with shower and little sink, a separate toilet and a little dining/sitting room on the same floor with a chair and a couch and a small table.

The Casa Vrolik house is an old house in a friendly neighborhood, near the Oosterpark. The house sits near Amsterdam Muiderpoort and is not too far from Amsterdam Amstel Station. Tram 14 and the metro take you to and from Central Station to my place with a 10 minutes walk to the stops. The house is renovated in 2011 and i love to share my little palace. Upstairs are my rooms and I'd be happy to share my thoughts on questions you might have.

I will provide ingredients for a basic breakfast for the first morning that you can make yourself at your own chosen time: bread for baking in the oven, eggs, cheese, juice and milk, coffee and tea.

Towels are organic cotton and bedlinnen is by Yumeko or gorgeous Greek design by Cocomat. Both brands' products are eco friendly produced. Be welcome!

Comes with a shower, toilet, kitchenette and sitting/working/dining area on the same floor.

Servicios

Wifi
TV
Secador de pelo
Refrigerador
Área para trabajar
Estacionamiento de pago en las instalaciones
Disponible para estancias largas

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
4.94
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.94 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 18 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Ubicación

Ámsterdam, Noord-Holland, Países Bajos

The East Side of town is becoming more and more a studentfriendly part of town. College and University are expanding on this side of the river Amstel, and coffee bars and cafes are popping up. Our Oosterparkbuurt has a nice feel to it. Outside there is a lot to explore, and the Centre is not far away on bike, with tram or on foot. 'Oost got the most'.

Oosterparkbuurt is a nice neighborhood with more and more students coming to live here. Lots of restaurants and bars and a good park. Best perk: super great organic shop at the corner of our block, Ekodis.

The Beukenplein at the end of our block is a great place to catch a glimpse of the Dutch nightlife.

Anfitrión: Toetsie

Se registró en enero de 2013
  • 313 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
  • Colabora con Airbnb.org
I came to Amsterdam as a student and I worked with youngsters (8 to 19 yrs old) for two decades till 2014 (in Dutch: Ik werkte 20 jaar met jongeren en verliet de jeugdzorg in 2014). At 44 I started my own Soap business in Januari 2015: De Amsterdamsche Zeepfabriek B.V. The Amsterdam Soap Factory, in Amsterdam. A social firm where we make organic handmade soap bars in Amsterdam, with whoever needs the place to get back to work and to be with others while doing that. Based on 500 years of craftsmanship of soap making as it was big business in Old Amsterdam in 1550. soaps &shampoobars. Born in Utrecht, in the early seventies, I moved to Amsterdam in '89 to live and study here, and I never left. Except for vacations abroad: California, Australia, London-city and hitchhiking through Europe. Oh, and then New York and Joshua Tree. And Seattle, Austin, Savannah and Santa Monica.. Closer to home I love Vlieland in September, and the Netherlands for camping out. And train and boats to Madrid, bxl, Swiss and Crete.. I was lucky to get a chance to live in this house in the '90's: a small floor just for me with everything I needed. Then two friends came to live with me and we got another floor. And then I got the chance to redo the whole house (2nd, 3rd and 4th floor) with my father Bram and his mate Dion in 2011. the house gets to stay another 100 years! My house is now the most beautiful loft-house in Amsterdam. You might want to have a glass with me at the rooftop. I'll think about it ;) The floor you'll stay on used to be for me and my two stepchildren: they moved on. I like to use the rooms for guests: come stay, and help me pay off the bank :)
I came to Amsterdam as a student and I worked with youngsters (8 to 19 yrs old) for two decades till 2014 (in Dutch: Ik werkte 20 jaar met jongeren en verliet de jeugdzorg in 2014)…
Durante tu estancia
You will have your own floor in my house, and we will run into eachother once in a while. I will be there to introduce the house and hand over your own set of keys, or i will ask my friends to do that when i'm at work. I can also organise a key pick-up near by or agree to leave the keys in the key locker near the doorbells and give you the instruction.
You will have your own floor in my house, and we will run into eachother once in a while. I will be there to introduce the house and hand over your own set of keys, or i will ask m…
Toetsie es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Número de póliza: 0363 A7D7 D999 34B1 1496
  • Idiomas: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salud y seguridad
Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo
Depósito de seguridad: si causas daños al alojamiento, se te puede hacer un cargo de hasta $113
Política de cancelación