Comfortable home in Saanich Room #2
Comfortable home in Saanich Room #2
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I'm Robert and look forward to hosting you for your stay in Victoria. I have 2 single rooms available including Radio, Desk ,Lamp, & Mirror . My home is in a great location to get a real flavour of suburban Victoria life.
Meals not included

El lugar

ROOM # 2
Guest rooms are on the lower level in a semi-private area of the home. The lower level kitchen and bathroom are reserved for our guests only. Each room has a single bed so 1 person per room (2 rooms available).

Disponible para huéspedes

Fully equipped kitchen, full bathroom, laundry and wireless internet included.
No smoking on the property.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

As we have children in the home we expect our guests to be sensitive to that environment. No smoking on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rudolf
Junio de 2016
Great place, good location, near bus line going downtown. Bob is a great host, and the family is very nice. No problems while I was there for a month, just read the information Bob provides, telling you all you need to know, for example that the kids are home schooled. For all practical purposes, I had my own entrance, kitchen, and bath room.

Perfil de usuario de Stefanie
Agosto de 2016
Robert and his family are very friendly people and welcoming. They provided exactly what was listed; clean and comfortable. The neighbourhood is safe and has easy access to transit that will take you right downtown Victoria within 15 minutes.

Perfil de usuario de Kashif
Febrero de 2016
Robert and family are great host. Their accommodation was exact as listed and described with an easy access to Uptown center. More than that it provided a homely feeling to me especially when I was away from my family. Their Kids were well behaved. I surely recommend Robert's place especially for ones who are new to Victoria and surrounding.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Diciembre de 2015
Comfortable room, kitchen well equipped, clean, with everything I needed. Robert and his family are really nice, respectful,and they kipped my privacy. I had a really nice time. The house is in a quiet neighborhood, but is 15 minutes by bus to downtown, 5 minutes to the uptown mall, and 40 minutes by bus to the University of Victoria (25 minutes if you go early morning). If I go to Victoria again, I would like to stay there. Thank you Robert for everything !

Perfil de usuario de Mirza
Octubre de 2015
I'd a wonderful stay with the McDonald family. The house was very clean, and had everything one needs. The family went out of their way to help me. They received my mail while I was away, even helped me fix my bicycle. The kids were at home, but were very respectful and made very little noise. I'm very thankful for their wonderful hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Junio de 2015
My check-in time was quite late on a Sunday night, and Robert was kind enough to stay up and greet me, as well as giving me a tour of my spaces. The listing was very accurate, the home was very comfortable and immaculate. The neighborhood was very pleasant, and conveniently close to the College I was attending.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Robert
Interacción con los huéspedes

Our own busy lives means that we typically have a low level of interaction with our guests. We leave it up to our guests to let us know if they would like more than that. Our children are home schooled so if you are home during the day you may hear piano, voice or dance practising!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares