There's a mountain lodge feel to the living room, where 2 cozy couches seat 6. A dining area off the kitchen seats 6 at a handsome wood table.
Big & Cozy Home Minutes to Heavenly
16 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
9 camas
4 baños
16 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
9 camas
4 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 16. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Ubicado en los minutos Pioneer Trail de la montaña celestial y las playas del lago Tahoe, esta casa 6BR, 4BA (16 plazas) lo tiene todo, incluyendo una bañera de hidromasaje, tejo, televisores de pantalla plana y un gran patio trasero con un columpio de cuerda. Bosque Nacional justo al otro lado de la carretera!
translated by Google

Located on Pioneer Trail minutes from Heavenly Mountain and Lake Tahoe's beaches, this 6BR, 4BA home (sleeps 16) has it all, including a hot tub, shuffleboard, flat-screen TVs, and a big backyard with a rope swing. National Forest just across the road!

El lugar

Ubicado en Pioneer Trail minutos de la montaña celestial y las hermosas playas del lago Tahoe, este 6BR, 4BA casa (16 plazas) lo tiene todo, incluyendo una bañera de hidromasaje, tejo, televisores de pantalla plana y un gran patio trasero con un columpio. Bosque Nacional está justo al otro lado de la carretera! DENTRO DE LA CASA La entrada y el garaje alineados con árboles tienen capacidad para 4 coches-parque y hacer su camino por la pasarela de ladrillo a la puerta frontal adornado. Justo dentro es un mudroom para almacenar todo su engranaje al aire libre. En el espacio principal de concepto abierto, la cocina tiene vistas a la sala de estar y cuenta con una gama de gas y horno, lavavajillas y lavabo doble con eliminación de basura. Hay un montón de espacio en el mostrador para preparar la comida una brisa. Un pequeño comedor adyacente asientos 6, y más allá de que es la cómoda sala de estar. 2 asientos acogedores asiento 6, y un 42 "pantalla plana cuelga por encima de una chimenea de gas. Disfrute de HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, y el cable clásico en todos los televisores de toda la casa, junto con alta velocidad WiFi. A la izquierda de la sala de estar es un comedor formal con una mesa grande de 10 y un futón. Hay acceso a la cubierta aquí, amueblado con mesas, sillas, una mesa de picnic, y una parrilla de propano. Las escaleras conducen hasta el patio trasero aislado. Allí encontrará tetherball, otra mesa de picnic y la bañera de hidromasaje rodeada de pinos. El dormitorio principal está situado justo al lado del espacio principal y tiene una cama queen-size, amplias vistas al bosque, y una televisión de 32 ". El maestro en suite tiene una bañera de hidromasaje, azulejos con detalles florales, una cabina de ducha, y dos lavabos. 3 dormitorios adicionales se encuentran arriba-2 tienen camas queen-size y 1 tiene un completo. También hay un baño completo con una ducha / bañera combo. Hay juegos en abundancia en el piso del sótano-jugar Ping-Pong, foosball, shuffleboard, y la piscina o simplemente relajarse en un sofá grande y acogedor por otra chimenea de gas. Hay 2 cuartos de baño con duchas a este nivel, además de 2 dormitorios, uno tiene dos camas individuales, y el otro tiene una cama queen-size.
translated by Google

Located on Pioneer Trail minutes from Heavenly Mountain and Lake Tahoe's beautiful beaches, this 6BR, 4BA home (sleeps 16) has it all, including a hot tub, shuffleboard, flat-screen TVs, and a big backyard with a rope swing. National Forest is just across the road!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The tree-lined driveway and garage accommodates 4 cars—park and make your way up the brick walkway to the ornate front door. Just inside is a mudroom for storing all your outdoor gear.

In the open-concept main space, the kitchen overlooks the living room and features a gas range and oven, a dishwasher, and double sink with garbage disposal. There's plenty of counter space to make meal prep a breeze.

A small adjacent dining area seats 6, and beyond that is the comfy living room. 2 cozy couches seat 6, and a 42” flat-screen hangs above a gas fireplace. Enjoy HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, and classic cable on all the TVs throughout the house, along with high-speed WiFi.

To the left of the living room is a formal dining room with a large table seating 10 and a futon. There's access to the deck here, furnished with tables, chairs, a picnic table, and a propane grill. Stairs lead down to the secluded backyard. There you'll find tetherball, another picnic table, and the hot tub surrounded by pines.

The master bedroom is located just off the main space and has a queen-size bed, sweeping woodland views, and a 32” TV. The en suite master has a jetted tub, tiles with floral details, a walk-in shower, and dual sinks.

3 additional bedrooms are located upstairs—2 have queen-size beds and 1 has a full. There's also a full bath with a shower/tub combo.

There are games aplenty on the basement floor—play Ping-Pong, foosball, shuffleboard, and pool or just relax on a big cozy couch by another gas fireplace. There are 2 bathrooms with walk-in showers on this level, plus 2 bedrooms—one has 2 twin-over-twin bunk sets, and the other has a queen-size bed.

Otros aspectos destacables

Se enviará el contrato de alquiler. Al reservar en línea usted acepta recibir un adjunto por correo electrónico con las instrucciones de check-in / check-out, introducción sobre la propiedad, y el contrato para leer, firmar y enviar correo electrónico. ¡Gracias por su cooperación!
translated by Google

Rental contract will be sent. By booking online you agree to receive an emailed attachment with the check-in/check-out instructions, introduction on the property, and contract to read over, sign and email back. Thank you for your cooperation!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $335
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 5
4 camas individuales
Dormitorio 6
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

1. There is absolutely no smoking of any kind in the house.
2. Pets are not allowed in the house.

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.
*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties. Additional fees apply for pet friendly homes.
* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Justin
Julio de 2017
Absolutely amazing place! A must see

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Febrero de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The house is huge. The common living areas are really big too. The dining room table is huge. The house accommodates large groups really well. There’s a nice kitchen and upstairs living area. We enjoyed using the pool table downstairs. The hot tub was wonderful. The wifi worked really well. The master bed was incredibly comfortable…probably the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on. I thought TurnKey Vacation Rentals was really good to work with. They provided excellent communication. They allowed us to have a complimentary late checkout since no one else was staying there that day. There were just a few minor things I think could be improved. The house itself has visible wear and tear on the carpets, furniture, and walls. The hot tub cover was really torn. There was paint peeling in places. And there was mold in one of the showers. The laundry people didn’t dry the towels completely before we got there, so there were actually pretty wet and a smelled a little moldy. So we had to rewash all of them. The water pressure in the master bath was kind of low. And the previous tenants left their trash bags in the garage. It’s probably because the bear lockers were covered in snow. But we simply used the snow shovel to remove the snow so we could put our trash in there. The previous tenants or the people cleaning the house should have done the same thing instead of leaving the trash in the garage. But none of these things was so serious that I wouldn’t recommend the place. They were all pretty minor actually. I would stay here again if I have the opportunity. One thing that was a little confusing is that the Airbnb website said that there is a limit of 4 cars. But a sign in the house on the garage door that said that there is a 6-car limit. I think if we had known the limit was actually 6 cars, it would have been less stressful trying to arrange rides for such a large group. Overall, we all really enjoyed our stay. The location is great. I loved the house and would recommend it to anyone. And I would love to stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Hi Anthony, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address and resolve each issue you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Febrero de 2017
We really enjoyed our time here but the ping pong table was broke and there was only one usable pool table stick. Also no salt for the shuffle board. These small fixes would have improved our stay. Overall was a very cozy BIG nice cabin to stay in. Thank you.
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Hi Gina, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address all of the issues you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Febrero de 2017
We had an maxing time at this gorgeous house. Very clean

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Enero de 2017
This place is amazing! It snowed a ton before we arrived so the place was surrounded by 10 feet of snow. It was properly shoveled and it made for a beautiful entry. The place is gigantic with upstairs bedrooms, a giant living room and family room, a downstairs with pool table and more bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The jacuzzi was awesome - we could see the stars at night and the place is central very close to Heavenly and casinos. Very easy to contact Turnkey and helped us get into the garage when we left the key in the house. Would love to stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone that wants a place to stay in Tahoe!

Perfil de usuario de Ria
Enero de 2017
Good cabin, classic Tahoe style with some funky additions. Warm and cozy in the snow. Hosts were very organized with communication. Thanks for the great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Madison
Diciembre de 2016
This home was quite cozy and can easily accommodate 17 guest with the open floor plan and den down stairs. The kitchen as well equipped with pots, pans, plates, cups and silver wear. Only minor complaints are the stove, jacuzzi, pool table, ping pong table, and showers. Stove- the front is 1 inch raised compared to the back. Your food will not be evenly cooked. (Ex. I made pizza from scratch and all my toppings ended up In the back of the baking pan) Entertainment- the pool table as well as the ping pong able were also tilted. Appears as though the leg heights need to be readjusted in order to actually play. Shower- the master bedroom shower needs to have the water temp readjusted as well. The water constantly changed from hot to cold within minutes from being used. If these little things were fixed, I would definitely do another family trip in the home!
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Respuesta de Deborah:
Hi Madison, thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address everything during your stay. It does appear we were able to get the jacuzzi attended to, though. Please be assured that we are looking into the issues with the stove, pool and ping-pong tables. We will also make sure the temperature settings are corrected in that master shower. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape! -The TurnKey VR Team
Diciembre de 2016

San Ramón, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares