Cool yourself down with a dip in our pool.Open-plan lounge / kitchen / dining area.
Sleepy Cat B&B: Spacious house, central loc., pool

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our lovely home is centrally located with space to relax and great facilities.

The bedroom features a beautiful queen bed and generous wardrobe.

Unwind in the guest lounge (with cinema) or cook up a storm in the kitchen.

DIY Breakfast included.

El lugar

Our large guest lounge/dining/kitchen area is a great place to cook up a storm or put your feet up and unwind.

Enjoy the outdoor area with barbecue and swimming pool (available Sept-April).

The lounge can be converted to home cinema mode, featuring a 133" drop-down screen.

Bedroom: Good-sized room (4.5m x 3.4m) with queen bed and ample wardrobe space. We also have a single mattress that can be set-up.

There are 2 other bedrooms available on Airbnb, which may be occupied. Check out our separate listings for those rooms or if you'd like to book all three bedrooms, see our listing under Entire Place.

Disponible para huéspedes

The lounge, kitchen/dining, laundry, pool (Sept-April) and pergola are shared with the hosts and other guests. You'll be provided keys so that you can come and go as you like via a separate guest entrance. Undercover, off-street parking is provided.

There is a home theatre, TV, Blu-Ray player (with Netflix & Stan), 2 bikes, board-games and other sporting equipment that you are welcome to use during your stay.

Various cereals, bread, condiments, juices, teas and plunger coffee are provided for breakfast.

In the bathroom there is a hair-dryer, bodywash, shampoo and conditioner.

We inhabit the front part of the house with our own entrance, bedroom, lounge, study, bathroom and yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be there for at least part of each day and are happy to have a chat or offer useful tips to make your stay easier and help you uncover Adelaide's hidden gems (we also provide our local Guidebook); or are happy to give you maximum privacy and space.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a friendly cat and 3 chickens. We'll keep the cat out of the guest area during your stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 17%
Precio por fin de semana $106 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No pets.

Children allowed only on our Entire Place listing (https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/4875239).

No smoking inside the house.

Please respect your hosts and our neighbours by keeping the noise down outside after 10pm. Some inside noise is okay after 10pm, but we'll let you know if it's getting too rowdy.

Facilities are intended for guests' use only, no outside visitors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Darius
Agosto de 2016
Adam is a wonderful host, he gave us something we can't pay him with money - a warm welcoming. First chose for visiting Adelaide!

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Marzo de 2016
Rachel greeted us very warmly and both she and Adam gave us lots of helpful tourist information. The shared living area is huge and the kitchen modern and spacious. Lovely pool. Bedroom roomy with enormous bed. Delicious fresh eggs from resident chickens for self-serve breakfast. Very conveniently located near to airport, downtown and great beach.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2016
We arrived a little after 10pm from our 24 hour flight from Ireland and Rachel was there to greet us with a warm welcome. The house is just as described, perhaps even a bit better. Air conditioning, fans in the bedrooms, cold tiled floors and heated swimming pool, plus three busy chickens supplying fresh eggs every morning, it really was perfect. Bus stop right out side the door and buses every 15 minutes . Super market and local shops, bars & dining within 5 minutes walk. Adam & Rachel were super hosts, now considered friends I think! A stay here is highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Agosto de 2015
Spacious, clean and very conveniently close to the airport located house. Even though we only had a very short stay, warmly welcomed by Adam.

Este anfitrión tiene 102 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Australia Meridional, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Adam & RachelAdam & Rachel es SuperAnfitrión.

We have been Airbnb hosts since we moved into our house in January, 2015, and are loving every minute of it. We chose our house because we found the layout to be very suitable for Airbnb-ing, with lots of space and separation between the guest and private areas. Also, the pool is a big bonus in Adelaide's scorching summer.

We have travelled extensively and enjoy putting what we have learnt into hosting. Our place is ideal for 3-6 guests but can accommodate more if you don't mind a a comfy mattress on the floor. Our regular customers are families, bands, groups of friends and business travellers. We also let the rooms out individually.

Adam is an international-level Scrabble player/organiser. He's a film and history lover, enjoys music and theatre events as well as being a bit of a sports fan (cricket, AFL, F1, tennis etc). He also likes outdoorsy-type activities such as hiking, kayaking, cycling etc.

Rachel is interested in design, arts, travel and reading. She's an outdoors enthusiast also and loves to try new things and challenge herself.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares