Ir al contenido
Dining RoomKitchen
Double room in Hammersmith flat
Double room in Hammersmith flat
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double room in two bed flat in Hammersmith. Lots of privacy and delightful views over the garden. The room is in a victorian flat on a beautiful, tree lined street. The flat is secure, clean and tidy and ideal for anyone needing a few days in London.

El lugar

Suitable for both single travellers and couples.

Disponible para huéspedes

Dining room, lounge, bathroom, kitchen. Wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be around to meet and greet you. On other days I will be at work 8am till 6pm and potentially out in the evenings until 10pm.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa

No pets and no smoking. Sorry!

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marisa
Febrero de 2015
Todo muy correcto, la situacion estupenda y el alojamiento como ennlas fotos, el anfitrion super atento y encantador

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Noviembre de 2015
We loved staying with Mike! He was incredibly kind and the place is awesome. His home and the room we stayed in was just like the photos: clean, warm and welcoming. The place is in a beautiful neighborhood - close to Underground stations, which we walked back and forth from every day during our stay without any worry. We had everything we needed; would definitely recommend the place to anyone. Thanks for the great stay Mike!

Perfil de usuario de Erica
Septiembre de 2015
Mike's place was exactly as described in a very charming part of London that is easily accessible by tube from airport or train station. Mike was flexible and met me at the Euston train station for a key exchange and quick chat. I didn't see him much as I spent most of my time exploring London. But he was super responsive to me via email and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for questions during my trip. If visiting London again, I'd stay here in a heartbeat, especially if catching a show at O2 Shepherd's Bush!

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Septiembre de 2017
Mike's flat is lovely and the room offers privacy being at the back of the house. It's in a lively residential road with bars and shops nearby. Great for getting into town and the airport! Thank you so much Mike!

Perfil de usuario de Yu
Agosto de 2017
地点非常好,距离Hammersmith车站 走路5-7分钟,那个车站是个多路线的换乘车站而且车站内就有tesco超市,非常方便。周围街区也很静。 房间也很不错,一应俱全,mike给我们准备了基本上所有需要的,包括洗碗洗澡洗衣服各种需要的东西。很多其他airbnb都不提供的。房间其实要比照片更好看,很宽敞,还带个院子。 在我看来房间已经完美了,对于其他人来说有一点可能要提,就是房间在国内习惯称之为的负一层,要下台阶,比较窄。对我来说完全不影响注入体验。就当是 个提示了。 关于房东,房东是个很细心的人,总是尽力让每个入住的人都能有最好的体验,也很健谈,但不是话痨,非常nice

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Febrero de 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Mike's place. Mike accommodated everything I needed and he is such a nice guy and we got along very well. The place is very nice and clean, I loved the living room, the dining room with the great view over the garden and having my own bathroom. Apart from that, I always liked having a good chat with him. Thank you, Mike, welcoming me in your house and I'm looking forward to seeing you again!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Enero de 2017
We had a great stay here, the flat is comfortable, clean and close to two underground stations. Mike was very helpful and it was great getting to know him! Thank you for having us, we would definitely recommend this place as somewhere to stay during a break in London.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mike

Hi I'm Mike! Born in England, but raised abroad, I've moved around quite a bit in my lifetime. But I am settled down in London now. I work at a university, and in my spare time I enjoy good food, travelling and playing tennis!

I have stayed at a few airbnb places whilst travelling, but am still relatively new and am hoping to create positive experiences out of hosting. I am a friendly person with lots of local knowledge. I look forward to sharing the apartment with other travellers :)

Mike

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares