Worker's/Fisherman's Cottage
Hospedado por Annalise
Annalise es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This older style home is perfect for the longer stay with all the comforts of home and plenty of off street parking for cars, work vehicles and trailers. Situated in the centre of town this home has everything you need. An older style property with the basic essentials .

El lugar

A retro style home with three bedroom a separate kitchen dinning area and large lounge room with refrigerated air conditioning. The property is located close to town and has all the comforts of home.

Guest has full access to the property. including full kitchen and laundry facilities.

Guest we be interacted with on arrival and departure and on call during their stay.

Quite friendly neighbourhood with a small unit complex on one side and family homes surrounding the property. Walking distance to Main Street and lake Mulwala.

An older style property with no garden or lawn it is perfect for the Worker or a holiday on a budget

Public transport stop on the next block.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest has full access to the property. including full kitchen and laundry facilities.

There are three bedrooms one with queen bed and two other bedrooms one with one single bed and the other with two singer beds.

The shared Lounge Room has a refrigerated air conditioner and gas heater. If you keep the outside doors closed this should heat or cool the rest of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guest we be interacted with on arrival and departure and on call during their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are understand that this is a very basic older style property and priced accordingly.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 40%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking
No party policy
No pets inside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Febrero de 2017
The house was probably a bit rougher than we expected, but adequate. It had a reasonable kitchen and bathroom, and the air conditioning in the lounge was fine. The two smaller bedrooms were very small, the main bedroom was fine. Location was good, close to most things we were interested in.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2017
Great value and close to the town centre. It can get hot in the summer but aircon in the living room and fans in all the rooms do the job.

Perfil de usuario de Peter @ Linda
Marzo de 2016
The house was centrally located and a good place to come back to with plenty of off street parking and good access for our cars and boat Was told to supply linen so we took everything for an indoors camping experience which was a good move we did not meet Annalise during our stay and only contact was by messages

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Enero de 2016
Simple, carefree accommodation on a big block with a brilliant air conditioning unit in the living room. This house is in good proximity to the main street and the river. Inside is spacious and fit-for-purpose - we spent most of our days out on a boat, so it was nice to come back to an air-conditioned house! The interiors are dated but we hardly spent any time indoors. Perfect budget accommodation for a weekend on the river.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Yarrawonga, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Annalise

I am a young married profession that has a passion for the accommodation industry and travel. I run an consulting business working with properties all over Australia.

Índice de respuesta: 25%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares