BalconyViews from Balcony

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Your hosts Charlotte and Kurt are happy to share their unique home furnished with antique charm in a peaceful bush like setting on Napier Hill.3 bedrooms ,$(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), can accommodate up to 5 guests. 3 off street car parks and free Wifi.

El lugar

Our pole house sits in a subtropical bush setting on two levels. We provide a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Walking distance to CBD is 10 -20 minutes depending on your level of fitness.Steps lead over 2 levels to the main entrance.

Disponible para huéspedes

Open plan dining ,lounge and kitchen.Come and sit on our beautiful verandah and listen to the birdsong.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are present during our guest's stay and enjoy to share our house and their travel experiences.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have been B&B hosts for 23 years.
We are happy to carry your luggage up and park your car if you need help.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 0.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Reglas de la casa

We provide an outdoor smoking area.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Septiembre de 2017
Kurt and Charlotte are very generous with their time and kindness. A great place for me to stay when I am working and I am sure it would be just as good or better if I wasnt working.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
Kurt and Charlotte's place is comfy and cosy. This has been my best airbnb stay ever. I will be back.

Perfil de usuario de Toddy
Mayo de 2017
Wonderful quiet cozy place to sleep over. 15 minute walk to the town where there are great stores, coffee shops and restaurants. Kurt was a great host and even offered to drop me off in town on his way to run errands.

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Marzo de 2017
Das Haus ist fabelhaft gelegen in einem eingewachsenen Grundstück. Das Zimmer ist genau richtig, Bad und Toilette sind gemeinsam mit anderen Gästen. Es gibt ein wunderbares Frühstück. Von den Gastgebern habe ich leider nur Kurt kennengelernt: Er kennt sich gut aus in der Gegend und gibt gerne Tips über Sehenswürdigkeiten, Einkaufsmöglichketten etc. Für einen Aufenthalt in Napier unbedingt zu empfehlen !

Perfil de usuario de Natasha
Marzo de 2017
This is a fantastic place with just the right personal touches. It feels like it's in the woods and yet only a 15 minute walk from town. The garden is fabulous (and I saw a kiwi scurrying into the garden - incredibly lucky!). Kurt picked me up and dropped me back to the bus station, provided a map, and I really enjoyed my conversations with him. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Marzo de 2017
This was probably my favorite place I've stayed so far. Kurt and Charlotte were very accommodating and helpful but also very considerate of privacy. I felt like I was on a special retreat at their home but it was also close enough to the city center I could easily walk there or drive if I wanted to. I wish all my stays were like my time spent here. I absolutely recommend staying with them if you want something quite, quaint and close to the center.

Perfil de usuario de Lai
Febrero de 2017
Good location close to bus station and around 20 minutes walk to the main shops. The home is lovely, room is clean and tidy and Kurt and Charlotte really do make you feel very welcome in their home.

Este anfitrión tiene 59 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Napier, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Charlotte And KurtCharlotte And Kurt es SuperAnfitrión.

We are B&B hosts for 24 years and love travelling ourselves. We enjoy to share our unique home with our guests who can choose to take part of our life or relax in privacy in their comfortable rooms. This winter Charlotte is overseas and our mobile number is not in service from 30.5.-20.8.2017, please contact Kurt on the landline.Sorry for any inconvenience.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares