Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcoming 1400sqft charmer! Squeaky clean 3bed/2bath eclectic home in great Old Town location, just 6 minutes to Fashion Square Mall and Spring Training. Fully stocked & newly furnished; light, bright home with character!


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $130
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

1. Please treat the place with kindness.
2. Lock up when you go.
3. Make your mother proud or we will call her with a full report.
4. No smoking in home or on premises, ever.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Marzo de 2018 - 31 de Marzo de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sanjeev
Abril de 2017
Great place in a quiet neighborhood - walking distance to a nice park and a 2 minute drive to old town Scottsdale. Wendy was super nice and responsive - highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Marzo de 2017
Our stay at Wendy's place in was perfect for a group trip to Spring training. Located about a mile from Old Town Scottsdale you are in close proximity to tons of shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Would definitely recommend this spot for any trip to Scottsdale!

Perfil de usuario de Bo
Marzo de 2017
Wendy made the stay very easy. Check in was simple and she had great communication! Definitely would stay there again

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Marzo de 2017
This was our 2nd stay at Wendy's house. We came the first time in 2015 and then again in 2017. Both times Wendy did a fantastic job in hosting us. We will be back again!

Perfil de usuario de Raquel
Marzo de 2017
Wendy's home was charming and clean! It truly felt like home. Kitchen was well stocked and thoughtful goodies were left for us when we arrived. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! For our first Airbnb experience we couldn't have asked for more.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer And Larry
Marzo de 2017
Two weeks in Paradise! My husband and I are snowbirds who just spent two weeks in Wendy's charming house. We absolutely love everything about her house, but the backyard is a special feature to us. The backyard has complete privacy (have coffee in your pajamas or sunbathe) and much lovely GREEN grass. Two doors to the private backyard make it easy to open up the house and enjoy the wonderful desert air! Being inside the house is equally nice. It has an open floor plan and many windows which bring in much sun and light. There's also a very spacious fully-equipped modern kitchen, and a nice newer washer and dryer. On top of all this, the house is nestled in a very quiet neighborhood. We found it to be Paradise - this is the 3rd time we have rented from Wendy and plan to return again!

Perfil de usuario de James
Febrero de 2017
Everything we expected. Nice place and worked well for our family get together.

Este anfitrión tiene 90 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Scottsdale, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de WendyWendy es SuperAnfitrión.

Originally from Colorado, I am an avid fan of all things artsy and outdoors. I love to hike, read, attend live theater performances, create mosaic sculptures and build wood-burning pizza ovens from scratch. I am a professional speechwriter by trade.

I'm crazy about all animals (we have 4 dogs, 2 cats, 3 horses and 26 chickens on our small farm in Scottsdale) and I have been a nationally ranked rider in cutting horse competitions. I enjoy salvaging materials and re-purposing them as art; I get a kick out of capturing bits of history and bringing them to life in a new light. I'm wicked awesome with an Etch-A-Sketch. I'm a fan of Shakespeare, Tina Fey, Harper Lee, Jon Stewart and Elf, and I can't imagine life without a bowl of super spicy green chile now and then.

Some of my favorite places on earth are Paris, London, New York, Grand Lake (Colorado) and Ashland (Oregon) -- Ashland is basically nirvana for me. Other favorite places are barns, libraries, theaters, coffee shops, antique stores, forests, farmer's markets, hiking trails and the big brown chair in my own living room (with at least one dog in my lap).

Above all, I'm the biggest fan of my family -- my husband and my son -- both of whom are just remarkably smart, funny and kind humans.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares