Bedroom Entrance - on street parking
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One bedroom self contained flatlet, double bed, shower, wifi, DSTV, washing machine, alarm system, own entrance in Tamboerskloof. Very convenient for city and public transport. Cleaning & ironing service once a week


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Abril de 2017
Lovely apartment in a great location. Elspeth is a great host, very helpful and hospitable. Communication was fast and easy. We really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Abril de 2017
I had a great time staying at Elspeth's flatlet. It is close enough to Kloof/Long Street to walk to nearby shops and restaurants. It is in a more residential area, which is nice if you want a quiet, peaceful sleep. The flatlet was nicer from what I expected in the pictures! Elspeth was great, communicative, and welcoming. I felt very comfortable and safe. Would stay again. :)

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Febrero de 2017
The place is beautiful, just like the pictures. Very close to everything by car. Many restaurants near. Quite anda warm flat. Elspeth is totally a super host! Had a great time there.

Perfil de usuario de Rickard
Febrero de 2017
Highly recommended for a shorter stay. Very friendly, clean and nice location.

Perfil de usuario de Estelle
Enero de 2017
Very pleasant stay at Elspeth. The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. The flatlet is very well equipped and cosy. Thank you !

Perfil de usuario de Tehmeena
Enero de 2017
Positives: central location close to public transport, good communication, friendly host, great welcome (with milk, yoghurt, fruit, biscuits, etc), washing machine was a definite benefit, fast wifi, good privacy, the apartment was equipped with all the necessities. Negatives: while the apartment had the basic necessities, most items were fairly old and worn, and felt like hand-me-downs (such as cutlery, bedding, furniture). If dated items do not bother you, it is a good place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Lyuba
Enero de 2017
Elspeth met us in front of the house, we felt very welcome. After detailed and helpful explanations about the house facilities and neighbouthood, we enjoyed our staying in a cozy charming house. Kitchen has all equipment for the comfortable staying, internet connection is perfect, nights in this charming place are peaceful and silent. So we slept with open windows enjoying fresh breeze. absolutely lovely and family friendly home.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ElspethElspeth es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a mother of 4 grown up children - a daughter and son and a step daughter and step son. I am passionate about leaving a better place for future generations so I dedicate my work/home life to trying to make that happen. I am involved in education with a strong focus in environmental and social issues. I believe in active citizenship
I love travelling to discover the real people and not feel like a tourist. At the moment my favourite travel destination are the wilderness areas in South Africa and countries in South America. I would love to explore the rest of Africa more fully.
I can't live without being in touch with my children, being able to walk outside,breathe fresh air and eating fruit and vegetables
As a host I will give you ideas of places to go & any other support you might need.

El barrio

Espacios similares