Sunny garden with seating
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This huge artsy duplex is in the heart of Bushwick. You will have one beautiful eclectic victorian style bedroom with a desk and a chalkboard wall. Garden entry from your bedroom with plenty of sunshine and plants. Roof access! Working upright piano! Hoops and art supplies galore! 15 mins to Williamsburg, 20 mins to Manhattan. Travelers, artists, students, working warriors, wanderers, we welcome anyone!

El lugar

This room is a decor-lover's dream! A cross between a bookshop and a Victorian parlor, you will feel like you're living in a fantasy if you stay here. Similarly, the entire apartment is an eclectic collection of comfy couches and antique trunks, big screen TVs and cozy reading nooks. We love to paint on the walls, so if you're a visual artist please feel free to add your own work (with permission)!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to bedroom, basement space, kitchen, living room with piano and bookshelf, backyard, and amenities.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a collection of students, artists, and entertainers who love meeting and hosting new people! At least one person staying in the home will be available to accommodate any requests, answer questions, and show you how to get around the neighborhood.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $75 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Checkin : 12pm-11pm as scheduled with keyholder
Must gain permission to color or paint on walls (with the exception of the chalkboards)
No additional unbooked overnight guests


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Auston
Diciembre de 2016
really nice and easy experience!

Perfil de usuario de Maxwell
Diciembre de 2016
Great apartment in an exciting neighborhood. Easy parking on the street and close to public transit. Really enjoyed our stay at Jazmine's place.

Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Noviembre de 2016
Not what I expected.

Perfil de usuario de Haley
Octubre de 2016
This apartment was one our favorite airbnb stays yet! The place itself is exactly as described. The bedroom is perfectly big enough for 2 people and had a comfy bed! Bathroom was right beside room & we had full kitchen access. The room also had a door to the outside with a cute little garden and patio. The area(i'm not too familiar with brooklyn) seemed safe & was located close to a subway stop, and we had no problem getting uber or cab rides to anywhere we needed to go. Also parking was free & we found a spot about 2 blocks away. unfortunately, we did not have much interaction with the host or roommates other than a quick hello the first night. But she was more than pleasant and accommodating when we spoke online! This spot was clean, a great size, and comfy! Would recommend to any single traveler or two! :)

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Octubre de 2016
This was a lovely place to stay! The hosts were very welcoming and friendly and the place has a great vibe. Thanks to Katie and Jazmine, the apartment was easy to find and we had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Fox
Octubre de 2016
My girlfriend and I absolutely loved Jazmine's place. The location is great for getting around NYC and the surrounding areas. But the real treat is just the whole aesthetic of the place. A true artists haven. 10/10 would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Septiembre de 2016
The arrival process was made simple and the host accommodated to our travel plans. It was fairly easy to communicate and the room looked just like the pictures. I'd stay here again. Thank you!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jazmine

I was born in Germany, grew up in California and am currently living in New York when I'm not traveling. I work as a counselor and run a non-profit/institute for mental health trainings. I also love to play with aerial silks, photography, vocal, and other art forms.
I love meeting people of all walks of life, and welcoming them into my home or sharing their couch. It's all for the sake of community and compassion.

El barrio

Espacios similares