KitchenKitchen and livingroom
Lovely home in quiet green oasis
Lovely home in quiet green oasis
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Four room flat in small house in the middle of green Bromma, just 20 minutes from city center but close to water, beach, forest and parks. Ideal for family with children. Own balcony and big backyard with BBQ shared with neighbors.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
2 camas para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2016
We were very pleased with our stay at Kaisa's place. It is a nice, big flat, with three bedrooms--perfect for a family traveling with kids. The kitchen was very well stocked, and came with the things (coffee, oil, sugar, etc.) that are helpful to have when traveling. There were also children's toys and movies, and books in English, all of which we took advantage of. And Kaisa was a great host; even though she was not there when we arrived, she made sure to have a friend waiting, and also sent us a lengthy email with tons of great suggestions for things to do, places to eat, playgrounds for our daughter, etc. It does take a good 20-25 minutes to get to the flat from Stockholm Central station, which is the only possible drawback I can think of. We would highly recommend Kaisa's flat.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
We had a wonderful stay in Kaisa's apartment. The apartment was spacious, attractive, clean, quiet and suitable for young children. Kaisa provided us with helpful information about the neighbourhood and Stockholm. We found the location very convenient. The apartment is only a short walk to the nearest metro station.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2015
Beautiful apartment, good location, very friendly and supportive hosts, what more can you ask? And our daughters (1 and 5) loved the toys!

Provincia de Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kaisa

We are a family with three lovely daughters living in Stockholm. I work in digital media and my husband is academic at Stockholm University.

Idiomas: English, Suomi, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares