Ir al contenido
把小桌子收起來後會寬敞的多
Homestay with local family in Wuri
Homestay with local family in Wuri
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bus:15 min from HSR station, 20 min from Taichung main station.
Convenient to Chingjing farm, and Sun Moon Lake.

We are a family of four people. My brother just married, sometimes you might meet his wife and baby as well. We provide a simple wooden bedroom. You can have your own privacy in your room, but if you are interested, you are always welcome to come downstairs and spend some time with us.

El lugar

We have been living here for more than 15 years.
The room we provide is a guest house for our friend.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the kitchen. And if you want, usually it will be fun to go to the market with us and we can cook lunch or dinner together.

Atención a los huéspedes

My brother works as a tour guide, he can help a lot. And if you want, he can also suggest some tour schedule for you.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Gimnasio
Apto para familias y niños
Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00
Cancelaciones

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fu-Pang
Febrero de 2017
Great

Perfil de usuario de Kai
Abril de 2016
The host family is very kind and helpful in my first experience in Taichung. They respect people's privacy in a courtious manner, but are willing to offer help if you need it. They invite you to their meal time and make you feel welcoming as their family member. I enjoy the stay there and I believe you will have a good time with them as well.

Perfil de usuario de Wisteria
Marzo de 2016
A memorable and pleasant experience beyond words! 最幸運的是入住當晚和一家人聊天,手上的Henna漸漸褪去,但心裡仍然是暖暖的。谢谢一家人!

Perfil de usuario de 如方
Marzo de 2017
房东很热情,入住当晚还帮忙查询和推荐行程安排及推荐美食,到的比较晚,一直打扰房东到很晚也耐心提供帮助。很感激。

Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Enero de 2017
Han's family was very welcoming. If you want privacy they give it to you, but if you want interaction with them they'll gladly sit down and talk to you. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Joy
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Han
Respuesta de Han:
we were both agree with the arrangement, I just didn't know how to change it.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Yunwei
Octubre de 2016
Friendly host and spacious room

Taichung, TaiwánSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Han
大家好,我是Han,我本身是個作家、講師和旅人,我目前大部分的時候都在環島,所以常常不在家。 主要應該會是由我弟Yen來做接待, 他在旅行社工作,本身也是個職業導遊和領隊,有需要的話,他可以幫忙安排各式的特色行程。 我們是一個開放的小家庭,爸媽平常大部分的時候都在家,但不太會干涉旅人。不過如果不介意的話也歡迎跟我們一起吃飯一起生活。 Hello this is Han, I am a writer, a teacher and a traveler, I am spending two years traveling around …
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares