Part of our modern fitted kitchenRelax in the comfortable lounge after coming home from touring
Callanish Self Catering Cottage
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a comfortable well equipped holiday cottage, centrally situated in Lewis thus making it an ideal touring base. It is also within sight and walking distance of the famous Callanish Standing Stones


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect guests to be courteous and polite and to respect our cottage


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lieve
Julio de 2015
We were made to feel very welcome as scones butter and jam were made available and some milk and Tea which we had not yet bought. A well appointed cottage, adequate for four. All mod cons. Callanish stones within walking distance with fabulous sunsets from the sitting room/ verandah area. Doun Braes hotel, bar and restaurant was a short drive away.

Perfil de usuario de Vana
Junio de 2015
We had a brief stay in Callanish, the cottage had all of the necessities for our stay. Ann greeted us with homemade pancakes and gave us advice on places to eat in the area. We could walk to the Callanish standing stones from the cottage.

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Mayo de 2015
Lovely house, locations and hosts. Right next to the stones and beautiful views, with the odd chock and lamb bumbling about. They kindly brought my phone back to me when I left it there. Ever so grateful!

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Escocia, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ann

I retired as a nurse in May 2014 and began providing Bed & Breakfast in my home. I enjoy the experience of meeting different people and helping to make their holiday more enjoyable. I am pretty easy going and I enjoy reading, eating out, gardening, walking and being with my family. I was born and brought up in Lewis and I am a fluent Gaelic Speaker

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares