Very smooth and comfy couch and living room with Netflix and apple tvOpen space of kitchen and living room
Spacious and peaceful 1200'square feet flat
Spacious and peaceful 1200'square feet flat
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful daylight in this opened 7 1/2 apartment On the 3rd floor of a triplex. Located in the peaceful and friendly Neighbourhood of Rosemont and one block away from the heart of uprising Masson Street where all needed can be found. 1 queen size bed and 1 queen size Sofa bed plus a big couch that can make a very comfy single bed. Buses around can take you to any metro line in 10 minutes and Bixi bikes are all around.

El lugar

It is a very spacious and peaceful apartment. It is my home but also a space I use for work, yoga, massage therapy and meditation practice. You are free to use it as you wish as long as you do it as you would expect others to respect your own private space and leave it exactly as it was when you took it. Usually I live here with my dog but there are 2 air filters running steady.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the whole apartment and I will not be there. It will be all yours. There are no assigned parking for this apartment. Around here, we all manage to leave our car in the street. During summer timer, the city cleans the streets twice a week, one time each side, so by following the signs for this particular section of the 6th avenue, one needs to avoid a 52$ fine by making sure the car is not in the way during these windows (monday from 9:30 to 10:30 + Wednesday from 13:00 to 14:00)

Atención a los huéspedes

You will be able to reach me and a friend helping me on our cell phone by email, txt, or whatever way that is easy for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

The flat is fully equipped, just as a house. Spices and basic food can be used in the kitchen. Expresso machine, vitamix etc...The dishes need to be cleaned by yourself if you use any.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please leave the place EXACTLY as it was when you took it.
I expect you to respect this place as you would expect for your own. It is the last top apartment of a triplex so the very nice and friendly neighbours, just below, are pretty aware of whats going on top of them. If you smoke, you will need to go outside as it is a non smoking flat. You will have to clean your own dishes and not leave any garbage hanging around. If you brake or damage anything I hope you take care of it on your own. Im simply expecting common sens respect for the space, the neighbours, the neighbourhood and myself. For the rest, you are free to come and go.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sunna
Julio de 2016
Bernard was gracious and responsive. We loved the location of the apartment. It's in a great neighborhood: Friendly people, tasty food and other necessities within easy walking distance, family-friendly, great for biking, and close to attractions while not being touristy.

Perfil de usuario de Awa
Julio de 2016
Bernard is a very nice and well organized host. His appartment is secure and close to everything. Heft instructions for everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Franklin
Julio de 2016
This place is great. Great energy at the apartment. The place was just as described. The location was perfect!
Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Respuesta de Bernard:
Im glad you had some coffee and milk, it was there for you to use! Thanks a lot for leaving beer and prosecco! All the best!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Julio de 2016
As my first time using AirBnb, Bernard's place was the best decision! His place is spacious, clean and very comfortable. Not only to mention he's a great host, the pictures matched his place! Bernard responded fast, and provided all that was needed! I can't stress it enough, his place is clean and comfortable; therefore, I recommend anyone to book his place!
Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Respuesta de Bernard:
Thanks Jonathan, wishing you all the best!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kellye
Junio de 2016
We loved staying at Bernard's place. He promptly answered any texts and was available if we had any questions, along with leaving a detailed note on the place and area. The place was very clean, spacious and not too far from downtown. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Junio de 2016
Lodging was immaculate. Complementary snacks were better than most 4-star hotels. Loved the ambiance. Very relaxing after a long drive. Ample street parking
Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Respuesta de Bernard:
Thanks Kevin, was great to host you. All the best!
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Marzo de 2017
Cet appartement tient ses promesses : très grand, ensoleillé, propre, très bien équipé (en particulier de nombreux ustensiles de cuisine), le lit excellent, et tout ce dont on a besoin (tv, wifi, ...) Nous y avons passé 2 semaines pour visiter notre fille et nous avons pu faire des repas avec toute la famille. La rue Masson toute proche permet facilement de faire ses courses. C'était parfait, on reviendra surement et on recommande cet appartement si on veut être dans un quartier populaire du vrai Montréal, au calme, à l'écart des lieux touristiques (qui sont à 15 minutes en taxi). Merci Bernard. Isabelle et François

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bernard

Believing to be a friendly easy going guy doing multiple things and with many interests. Although having a masters in music creation, I mostly devote myself to an holistic lifestyle combined with work of course! My interests rotate a lot around eastern philosophy and practices like buddhism, yoga, massage therapy. I also enjoy traveling, photography and documentaries. I live here alone with Pitta, a rescued dog from the streets of chiapas, Mexico.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares