Our front porch and where we spend as much time as possibleOur living room with a comfy couch and a Smart TV.
Entire House in Beautiful Plaza Midwood!
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A great home in the heart of Plaza Midwood. ~2 blocks from the bars, grocery stores and everything else the area has to offer. We are also ~5 minutes from uptown, which equates to about $10 in cab/Uber fees. You will have access to the entire house, which is fully furnished and includes a full kitchen.

El lugar

The house has been an amazing place to live. We spend a good majority of our time here on the front porch drinking wine, coffee or reading the day's news. We also have a fully equipped kitchen (with pots, pans, plates and utensils), ice maker, dishwasher, high-speed blender and juicer, all yours to share.

If you enjoy a relaxing, laid back environment, the home makes a great place to stay!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to everything we do. Consider our kitchen/dishwasher/fridge/washer/dryer yours during your stay!

Atención a los huéspedes

We're here if you need us, just drop us a line.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do own a cat, but he will not be staying in the house while we are gone.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The only thing we ask of our guests is that they treat our place like their own. While we do enjoy having a good time, we are reasonably quiet throughout the week and usually have friends over during the weekend. We are also huge fans of cigars, but smoking is limited to the front and back porch :)

As pet lovers, we will certainly consider pets, but only if we are confident that they will commingle well with ours. Feel free to inquire and we can go from there!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Freddie
Febrero de 2017
Great host!

Charlotte, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chris

Hi there - I am a Florida native that has fallen in love with Charlotte. I enjoy running, golfing, smoking cigars, reading, wine and exploring anything and everything I can get my hands on!

Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares