Guest BedroomGuest  Bathroom
Austin, Texas
Hospedado por Cindy
Cindy es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One bedroom/shared bath available. A 15 minute drive from downtown Austin. It sits in the Hill Country/Lake Travis area. A clean safe neighborhood. Within walking distance of a shopping mall, grocery store and many restaurants.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Chimenea interior

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

One room for one guest. No other people allowed for this room stay please.


Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Septiembre de 2016
As always, Cindy was a great host - her place was clean and quiet, and she was hospitable!

Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Septiembre de 2016
Comfortable, clean, easy...this was a very nice stay, and I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Septiembre de 2016
Yet another great stay at Cindy's place!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2016
Cindy's place was great yet again! This was my second stay, and I highly recommend it and will definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2016
Cindy was an amazing host! She accommodated my late arrival with no issues and provided a hospitable, comfortable environment. I'd definitely recommend staying with her!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Enero de 2016
Cindy was a wonderful host. She has a lovely home in a suburb of Austin with numerous shops and restaurants in the neighborhood. We will recommend it to our friends.

Perfil de usuario de Fraser
Agosto de 2015
Cindy is a wonderfully nice lady who welcomed me into her home in Austin. Nestled in a peaceful area of Bee Caves her house was very pleasent and clean. On arrival, Cindy took the time to show me around her house and made me feel welcome. Thank you Cindy.

Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cindy
I love travelling to the ocean. I enjoy many water sports. I am a stickler on a clean house. I work a great deal and usually like quiet time when I am not working (kind of wind down time).

El barrio

Espacios similares