Modern classic Copenhagen flat
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our newly renovated flat with a cosy open kitchen in the coolest neighborhood in town 2 min walk from original shops and cafés. It has a nice balcony and a very nice yard with lots of trees and playgrounds etc. Perfect for couples and small families.

El lugar

Unique interior design. Space enough for three adults and a child.

Disponible para huéspedes

Direct access to a balcony and a yard. 1 double bed, 1 sleeping couch, 1 child bed.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are out of town, but we have very nice neighbours ready to give advice and help out.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Enjoy yourself and leave the place like you were staying with friends. No smoking and no wild parties.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mirte
Agosto de 2016
Tobias is really friendly! He did everything so we had the best stay (arriving time, departure time, info about the neighborhoud...). In the apartment, there was everything we needed. A supermarket and a bike rental just around the corner. We had a blast in Copenhague, also thanks to the wonderful apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2016
Tobias was a great Host, he was friendly and really nice. The flat is lovely, modern and we had everything we needed, also it was really clean. Our little son Oscar loved the Apartment because he had a lot of things to discover in the children's room. We had a fantastic stay in Kopenhagen in this flat and we can definitly recognize it!

Perfil de usuario de Helle
Julio de 2016
Skøn miniferie i Kbh- 3 overnatninger hos Tobias. Vores første gang med Airbnb, som helt sikkert ikke er den sidste. Lejligheden er hyggelig og ligger perfekt på Nørrebro- mega hyggelig kvarter. Tobias er utrolig gæstfri- de bedste anbefalinger.

Perfil de usuario de Marius
Agosto de 2015
The location and the apartment were perfect and the communication with Mette and Tobias went smooth. We can recommend them to every guest and hope to revisit!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Julio de 2015
This place was absolutely beautiful! It is in a very funky neighborhood close to a bunch of great cafes and bars. Tobias was very accommodating to our needs and was quick to respond. I would definitely recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Sim
Julio de 2015
We had a fantastic time in Copenhagen this year, and loved staying in Tobias and his family's apartment. It was very clean and typically/wonderfully Scani in design with some ingenious uses of space. A lovely, cosy (hygge!), relaxing place to unwind after a day out, particularly the balcony. Tobias was really easy to deal with, good communication, clear instructions, great reccomendations, and some lovely personal touches. He arranged for us to be let in by an equally lovely and helpful neighbour. No complaints or issues at all. Another truly epic visit to the best of places which has the best of people.

Perfil de usuario de Lisanne
Mayo de 2015
The flat is beautiful! Very clean, comfortable and well located to explore the city. We came with three people and it was really big enough. The third person slept on a matress. We could have used Tobias bike and just around the corner is a small bicycle shop where we rented other bikes for a fair price. Tobias was a great host, uncomplicated and helpful. He gave us many advises and communication with him was always easy. Thanks again!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tobias

Jeg er skuespiller og musiker og har rejst i mange lande med teater for børn og unge. Jeg elsker den personlige rejseoplevelse og er mega træt af hotelværelser. Jeg vil elske at huse nogle søde rejsende familier eller par.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares