Ir al contenido
Seats 4 peopleCozy living area with pull out sofa
Bike n beach suite at Blue Mountain
Bike n beach suite at Blue Mountain
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Cómodo apartamento luminoso - minutos de Blue Mountain Resort y un corto paseo a Northwinds Beach y senderos. En el piso del apartamento con calefacción porche con entrada independiente, una plaza de aparcamiento cubierto.
translated by Google

Comfortable bright apartment - minutes from Blue Mountain resort and a short walk to Northwinds Beach and trails.
In-floor heated basement apartment with separate entrance, one covered parking spot.

El lugar

Cozy suite featuring two bedrooms, the first having a queen bed, the second having a single bed. There is a pullout sofa in the lounge area (queen). Full kitchen with stove and fridge and eat in area. No cable or satellite, but bring your laptop and Netflix because we have an HDMI cord! Shared laundry facilities. Carport parking. Comfortable for four guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene su propio aparcamiento cubierto en el lado oeste de la casa con su propio acceso a la entrada designada. Simplemente cruza el patio de piedra (el tuyo para disfrutar) a la puerta del patio, bajando las escaleras, y encontrarás a tu izquierda la puerta con teclado a tu suite, y hay una puerta a la derecha que es una lavandería compartida con detergente .
translated by Google

You have your own covered parking at the west side of the house with its own access to designated entry. Simply cross the stone patio (yours to enjoy) to the patio door, down the stairs, and you will find on your left the door with key pad to your suite, and there is a door to the right which is a shared laundry with detergent.

Atención a los huéspedes

Christine y yo tratamos de estar disponibles para cualquier ayuda si usted está buscando un lugar para comer o actividades locales para participar pulg Por favor, háganos saber si usted necesita un anfitrión de habla francesa.
translated by Google

Christine and I try to be available for any assistance whether you're looking for someplace to eat or local activities to participate in. Please let us know if you need a French-speaking host.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos un perro negro grande de Bouvier que ama los convites y ser acariciado. Todos los derechos reservados
translated by Google

We have a big black Bouvier dog who loves treats and to be petted. :-)

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio por fin de semana $137 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Covered patio outside for smokers. No smoking inside!
No parties or loud music. So sorry, no pets allowed.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

83 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tao
Julio de 2017
It is very nice stay. Host is very friendly and the dog, cat are very lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Agosto de 2016
Wonderful experience. Basement apt is located walking distance to a very nice beach. 10 min drive to the ski slopes. Host welcomed us on arrival. offered helpful suggestions on what to see and do. Very clean. Anything we needed they were available to get. Very private too. We had our own entrance and carport. This is a great place to stay and would definitely recommend it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2016
Great folks and space. Easy stay with private entrance and nice parking.

Perfil de usuario de William
Enero de 2016
I had a great time. Jack was a great host. When my friend and I arrived he gave us a tour of the area which was very helpful. Anything we needed , he was available to assist. His place was very clean and comfortable. It was also very close to the ski resort, within a 5min drive. Loved out stay.

Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Septiembre de 2015
This was my first time staying at an Airbed, and WOW has the bar been set!! I was traveling with my 3 adult children, and we couldn't have asked for more. It is true that the place is on the cozy side, but it lacks for nothing and has bedroom doors that close. There was a large TV on the wall and a nice selections of DVDs. Every thing we needed was in the kitchen, and we really felt at home. I love the large back yard and the sitting areas. It was so tranquil, it was hard to leave. My daughter in law said it best "This place is amazing! It feels just like home."

Perfil de usuario de Norman
Julio de 2015
Jack and his family are great hosts. They waited for us, showed us the rooms and wished us good luck for our weekend activities. You will definitely feel like home with them. They place itself is very functional and conveniently could sleep up to 4 people. It's close to the lake and the ski runs / bike trails. An excellent starting point for outdoor guys!

Perfil de usuario de Pete
Julio de 2015
My brother and I had a wonderful time at Jack’s place, a quick overnight get-away from Toronto. Jack and his wife are very friendly, and helpful with good suggestions. The space is steps from the water of the Georgian Bay of Lake Huron, and a two-minute drive to the attractions of the Blue Mountain Village. Jack lit us a fire-pit in the spacious yard and we happily caroused around it. The basement apartment is well equipped and several folks could be comfortable there for several days. If I were a skier and lived in Canada, I’d happily go back to Jack’s for a long weekend. An Airbnb host myself, I was impressed with Jack’s place.

The Blue Mountains, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jack
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares