Secret Garden spacious pad walk everywhere Bruns

4.86SuperAnfitrión

Alojamiento entero: vivienda rentada. Anfitrión: Holly

5 huéspedes, 4 habitaciones, 4 camas, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás tu departamento solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada por cuenta propia
Completa tu llegada fácilmente utilizando la caja de seguridad.
Holly es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas.
Spacious, private top floor apartment with own entrance through large private franjipani garden exclusive to this apartment. Generous light-filled living areas and balconies. Extra large master and queen bedrooms with treetop views. Quiet location opposite nature reserve. Outdoor bbq area. 2 minute walk to the river in Brunswick Heads. Walk to the beach, cafes, restaurants, bars, pub, shops, markets and enjoy the simple pleasures of our special riverside village. Special weekend package for 2!

El alojamiento
A private escape in Bruns. A special weekend couples package is available with early Sat check in and late Sunday afternoon checkout. Prosecco, chocolates and bath salts await. Extra large master bedroom with sea breezes, treetop vistas and comfort, plus exclusive use of the apartment.

1-4 bedrooms are available, with exclusive use of apartment regardless of number of rooms booked.

Sunkissed dining area adjoining kitchen for shared meals or stretching out with a puzzle or newspaper. Spacious living room with comfy lounges, treetop vistas, and big screen TV. Choice of balconies on either side keeps the breezes flowing through and offers a variety of places to hang out and relax inside or out. Large private garden with BBQ area and room for kids to run around. Kitchen is equipped with all you need. Spacious bedrooms with comfortable beds and new linen. Renovated spacious bathroom with full bath and shower. Equipped laundry with new appliances. Kayak and bikes available by request. Great getaway in quiet corner of Bruns but close to everything .
Note extra person rate is applied automatically for more than guests.
To respect our neighbours we only accept quiet groups, if you are a noisy group please don’t book here. Thankyou :)

Dónde vas a dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size
Habitación 2
1 cama queen size
Habitación 3
1 cama matrimonial

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
TV
Lavadora
Secadora
Bañera
Patio o balcón
Patio
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.86 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 28 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Brunswick Heads, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia

Brunswick Heads is a unique sea and riverside village in Byron Shire. With incredible natural beauty of the clear blue river and ocean, paired with easy access on foot from home, you have so many options for swimming, walking, kayaking, boating, SUP, or picnicking with friends or a book. As a loved special part of Byron Shire, Bruns is alive with quirky shops, artists collectives, great cafes, fine dining, bars, a fantastic riverside pub, a circus/ caberet club and more. Everything is in walking distance from home.
If you want to explore the shire it is only 10 minute drive to Mullumbimby for cafes, markets, shops, 20 minutes to cosmopolitan Byron Bay full of restaurants, bars, surf spots, walks, or quaint Bangalow. There are numerous farmers markets and craft markets on a weekly basis around the shire to enjoy.

Anfitrión: Holly

Se registró en diciembre de 2012
  • 207 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
Travelling exposes us to new experiences and new ways of life. It keeps the wind in our sails! We have roamed South, Central and North America, the Carribean, the South Pacific, South East Asia, Japan, Hong Kong, Spain, France, England, Ireland, Wales, and our big, beautiful homeland Australia, by various means and methods! With 2 great kids aged 10 and 13 years old, we are long-time house swappers and WOOFers which has filled our lives with fabulous experiences around the globe. We have loved hosting on Airbnb and really enjoy the interesting people and international flavor it brings to our home. Our attitude as guests is one of gratitude, and as hosts, of hospitality. I don't smoke. My life is family orientated. We love to swim, bodysurf, hike, and dance salsa. I am a creative florist and grow cut flowers. My background is in environmental work. We look forward to holidaying with you!
Travelling exposes us to new experiences and new ways of life. It keeps the wind in our sails! We have roamed South, Central and North America, the Carribean, the South Pacific, So…

Coanfitriones

  • Tony

Durante tu estancia

You will have the place to yourself but I am only a phone call away to help with any questions or concerns. I know the area well and can help with recommendations for dining, entertainment and adventure.

Holly es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Idiomas: English, Español
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
No se indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono Mostrar más
Alarma de humo
Depósito de seguridad: si causas daños al alojamiento, se te puede hacer un cargo de hasta $368

Política de cancelación