Living RoomKitchen
Lovely house in central London
Lovely house in central London
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
9 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious Victorian Town House on a quiet street in the friendly Kentish Town area in Camden. Four large bedrooms with one double sofa bed available. Very short walk to the nearest tube and only a 10 minute journey to Central London.

El lugar

Four bedroom Victorian house in Kentish Town, Camden. There are two large master bedrooms. There is one super king bed with luxury memory foam mattress, two king size beds, one double. There is also a double sofa bed available for use in the living room. There are three bathrooms, with two showers and a huge rolltop bath. The communal spaces are made up of a large kitchen, spacious living room and separate dining room. There is also a back patio garden with seating area and BBQ.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a washing machine and dishwasher available.

Atención a los huéspedes

No interaction with guests - available by phone during your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a very tiny and adorable cat who lives with us called Raffy. We would be very grateful if you could feed her twice a day during your stay.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Precio por fin de semana $348 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No pets as we have a cat. No smoking in the house, but covered area by the back and front door for smokers to use.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sobia
Enero de 2015
Me and my friends really enjoyed out stay in this house. It was very spacious and had all the facilities we needed.. Also Alex was very helpful and explained everything very clearly.. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends and will surely stay here again in the near future.. Thank you for having us

Perfil de usuario de Wann
Diciembre de 2014
Love the place.very near to underground.easy.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alex

A young friendly economist who lives with my girlfriend (another young friendly economist) and three other friends from school.

Three of us work for the UK government, one works for an African development company, and the last one works in operations. Three of us are British (including a genuine Waelish), one is Dutch, and one is from Georgia (the country).

We love living in our beautiful home, with our lovely tiny cat, minutes away from some of our favourite pubs in London, where we spend most of our time.

El barrio

Espacios similares