Ir al contenido
Large pool with baby pool and child safety net.  Pool is heated via solar piping on the roof.Gorgeous wrought iron table and chairs alongside the pool for having breakfast or enjoying drinks outside
Casa entera

Beautiful home in leafy Constantia

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Lisa

Beautiful home in leafy Constantia

10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
4,5 baños
10 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
5 camas
4,5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Chimenea interiorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Beautiful child friendly home on large, leafy plot. Main house is 4 bedrooms (main ensuite, 2 kids rooms - 1 double, 1 three-quarter, 1 guest bedroom ensuite), 2 living areas, 2 dining areas, open plan kitchen. Separate studio cottage. Large pool, lovely outside space. All newly renovated.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Chimenea interior
Piscina

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Ellen
enero de 2018
Staying at Lisa’s House was a first class experience. She went out of her way to make us happy and had prepared the house perfectly for our needs. It was very clean when we arrived and friendly staff that helped with cleaning and gardening mid-week. The house and surroundings fel…
Perfil de usuario de Nadine
Nadine
enero de 2017
Dear Lisa and family We had a great time at your house in Capetown. Your house is wonderful and very clean. There is enough space in the kitchen, livingroom, diningroom and in the bathrooms. Everyting is perfect furnished. You have a wonderful garden with a very nice pool. There …
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
diciembre de 2016
Beautiful spacious home in an estate location but very private. Close to local shops and easy access to central Cape Town and all the sights.
Perfil de usuario de Niklas
Niklas
mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 227 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
There was an error made with the dates while using Instant book. This was realised within 5 minutes of the guest booking, and we amicably agreed that I would cancel the reservation so the guest would incur no penalties.
mayo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Louise And James
Louise And James
abril de 2016
Lovely, spacious home that was very tastefully decorated. We found the house inside clean, comfortable, and very suitable for young children. The kitchen, living areas, bedrooms and bathrooms were all well equipped. The property has excellent security and we felt safe. Howev…
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Respuesta de Lisa:
I appreciate Louise's feedback regarding the outdoor space. Unfortunately, as Louise's party arrived just after the Easter weekend, our usual gardener/maintenance guy was unwilling to work on the Easter Monday to make the place perfect for their arrival. We have two very large plane trees and being Autumn, they are currently shedding their leaves which is slightly out of our control, and wouldn't have rendered the space unusable. We were not certain whether they wanted the pool net on or off on arrival, so left this next to the pool for their convenience. Instructions for the alarm were left on the kitchen counter along with a list of other useful information regarding the house, and it appears this was overlooked. We are sorry we didn't meet all of their expectations but happy they enjoyed their stay nonetheless.
abril de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Christo
Christo
marzo de 2016
Lisa went out of her way to prepare for our visit and even provided baby cots and blankets for the little ones. She responded to all our questions beforehand and we had no problems at all during our stay.
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Stephen
enero de 2016
Lovely spacious house in Constantia suburb of Cape Town. Lots of space for our group of 7... 5 bedrooms, several sitting & dining areas, inside & out. Well equipped/stocked kitchen. Outside a braai & lovely pool. Lisa was most accommodating, was unfazed by a last minute inc…

Hospedado por Lisa

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
14 evaluaciones
Verificado
My husband and I have two little children, age 3 and 5, who we adore. We both work in financial services, but keep a work-life balance and love to go for runs and mountain bike rides on the beautiful routes in our area. On weekends, we like to visit the local wine farms where w…
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares