Living areaKitchen
2 bed by station 20min London Bridge
2 bed by station 20min London Bridge

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Modern apartment 5min walk from train station; 20min direct train London bridge. 2 large double bedrooms & private parking. Sleeps 4 in beds, or up to 6 with 2 comfy single cot beds or double blow up bed. Secure building with intercom access. Balcony. Wifi. Modern facilities.

El lugar

Modern clean apartment with 2 spacious fully furnished double bedrooms available for use. Small flat-screen TV with Free-view and USB / HDMI ports in one room. Fans in bedrooms as can get warm in Summer months. Memory foam mattress beds. 1 bathroom with bath/shower. Fresh quality linens and towels.
Sleeps 4 comfortably in 2 x double beds. Can potentially sleep up to an additional 2 people on single cot beds or double blow up bed that can be provided.
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, toaster. Comfortable living room and dining area with large flat-screen TV and blu-ray player.
Facilities for doing laundry including tumble dryer.
Balcony can be used for smoking (strictly outdoors).
Includes own private underground parking space.
Elevator lift to 3rd floor apartment (not guaranteed to be operational!).
Very near mainline train station with fast access to London bridge station. Local town high street with variety of shops, supermarkets, restaurants and pubs within 3 minute walking distance. Nearby is the historical "Eltham Palace" and gardens (opening times vary throughout the year) just 10 minutes walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full apartment access. Plus private underground car parking space. Elevator lift to 3rd floor apartment (cannot be guaranteed operational).

Atención a los huéspedes

Will generally meet and greet guests on arrival and on departure. For longer term stays I may pop by to collect post and may be available to visit on request if needed.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 10:00 a 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Depósito de seguridad: 398
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 colchones inflables

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 15:00.

Expect quietness and civilised, respectful behaviour as a must out of respect for neighbours living in surrounding apartments, particularly in the evening and night after 11pm. Any complaints made by neighbours about any behaviour of guests instantly defaults your deposit.
Where two people only are booking but require both bedrooms to be prepared for use, the booking request must be made for 3 people, indicating need of both rooms for use. (This will incur a small increase in the nightly rate as per the additional pricing per additional person above 2 people)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Sangsup
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Junio de 2017
Lovely apartment, exactly as described and just what we were after for our trip.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sinead

Although registered on Air BnB as a host since 2014, have instead opted for permanent lodgers. So aside from 1 guest in 2014 (with great feedback :-) ), am only now becoming active in hosting (January 2017). Hence no reviews! But looking forward to getting some :-)

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares