Both rooms look similar.Open Plan kitchen looking onto dining room and lounge.
2 Bed House @foot of Table Mountain
2 Bed House @foot of Table Mountain
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Renovated 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom house/cottage. Perfect lock-up and go. Has aircon!! Ideal location: MyCiti Bus stop outside, city centre (5min car), Beaches (10-15min car), parks (1min walk), Spar grocery store (2min walk).

El lugar

One of the original houses built back in 1930s. Has been renovated to have modern amenities with the old classic style.
Open plan kitchen, dining room and lounge makes entertaining a pleasure.
Back room which opens up onto the balcony (where you braai/bbq) and have the view of Lions Head and Cape Town.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free Wifi available. All appliances available incl stove, washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster as well as our Nespresso Latissima machine (perfect for morning cappucinos on the balcony).
No access to Garage.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 18:00.

No smoking in the house.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de C
Enero de 2016
We had a wonderful time at Dino's place. Very clean and well put together with all we needed. Beautiful view of Table Mountain too! Peaceful neighbourhood. Dino & Marissa (+ Enzo) were the perfect hosts, accommodating our lateness and showing us around and giving us tips. I recommend this place for anyone visiting Cape Town. Very homely.

Perfil de usuario de Stefan
Enero de 2015
The apartment was lovely, spacious and conveniently located. Dino and Marisa are lovely uncomplicated hosts. It felt like a second home in Cape Town and we enjoyed it a lot.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Dino

Easy-going, Born and bred Capetonian...but I'm half Italian-half South African. Love football, rugby and sports. Travelled a bit but not nearly enough. Married the Love of my life and together we have seen a lot and plan on seeing a lot more.

We like to get out and about...picnics on the beach/rock/lions head. Love meeting new people wherever we go. Trail runs, morning coffees on top of Lions Head and sunset bbq's is what makes Cape Town one of the best cities in the world!

Love sharing the different non-touristy spots with people who don't live in Cape Town to get a feel for what this beautiful city really has to offer.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares