Comfortable living room with plentiful books, plants and a big TV.Comfortable living room with large L-shaped sofa and glass table.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Self-contained 1 bedroom apartment just a stroll from Bondi Beach (2 mins away!). Our little home is cosy and extremely comfortable – it’s the perfect location to base yourself while you explore Sydney’s delights over the summer holiday season.

El lugar

Our one bedroom apartment contains an open living area, connecting the lounge room, neat dining space and kitchen – perfect if you’re on the look out for self-contained accommodation.

The bedroom has a Queen-sized bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. There’s also plenty of floor space to store luggage.

Our place comfortably fits a couple but is also suitable for a single person.

Disponible para huéspedes

You’ll have access to a microwave, kettle, toaster, oven, stovetop, fridge and freezer, as well as cooking utensils, pots, pans, cutlery etc. Anything you might need to cook up a storm.

The living room contains a large Samsung TV and a separate stereo system that connects to any headphone auxiliary point on an iPhone, iPod, laptop etc.

The bedroom contains a chest of drawers and wardrobe for you to store clothes. There is a small sunroom attached to the bedroom, which we use as a study. You will also have access to this room, but please note that we will be using this to store some bits and pieces (everything will be boxed and out of reach so nothing is in your way).

A washing machine is also available for use. It is stored in a separate laundry room around the side of the apartment block, close to the washing line, which is in the communal garden.

We’ll provide you with beach towels and bed linen.

Atención a los huéspedes

During this period, we will be overseas, so you will have the entire apartment to yourselves. We will have an emergency contact in Bondi who will be available for any requests and key transfers.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are on the second floor of our apartment block, however access is from the ground level, which is great – no stairs.

You will be the only occupants during this time, so you will need to supply your own food and wash linen, towels and clothes as necessary.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 78
Depósito de seguridad: 408
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please respect the space, and treat it as if it were your own home.

Please show consideration and respect for our neighbours by entering and exiting the building (and apartment) quietly.

Be mindful that it is the festive season and that we share the building with other families and couples.

Please tidy-up after yourselves, and ensure that your feet / belongings aren't sandy if you are coming in from the beach!

No smoking permitted inside the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nadine
Enero de 2016
Abi's apartment is in a great location, walking distance to the beach. Had a very nice stay. Abi is a very friendly host, replies quickly and is eager to help with any questions. Checking in/out was very easy. I can only recommend staying at Abi's cosy apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Sofia
Enero de 2015
We had a really nice stay at Abi's apartment. Checking in/out was super easy and the apartment is fully stocked with everything you need. Really felt like home. The apartment has a really nice, homey vibe. LOVED the fast internet. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Enero de 2015
Great flat in a great location. Everything you need was included.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2015
Abi provided great communication and instructions prior to check-in which was easy and quick. Access to the apartment was off the street and covered by good amounts of shade. A gift was left on the kitchen table for us and instructions and directions to the area. This was terrific help for us as USA guests unfamiliar with the area. We quickly settled in and enjoyed a comfortable and spacious stay. The Internet and TV were working well and the Icebergs and Bondi Beach were a short 5-8 minute walk. Abi was quick to respond to our inquiries as well. Definitely recommend this stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Diciembre de 2014
This place was just fantastic. Dad and his lady absolutely loved it here, they said the bed was more comfortable than theirs at home & the flat was homely & welcoming. And so close to the beach. The notes to help them around town was a nice touch too. Thanks so much Abi!

Hey you, I'm Abi. A Graphic Designer from the UK. I've been living and loving Sydney for over 5 years now. What else can I tell you... Well, I love music, I'm a serial gigger and aspiring DJ. I make lists. A lot of lists. I take pictures and love to travel. I ride a motorcycle and have a dusty Black Belt in Taekwon-Do. That's me in a nutshell.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares