Bedroom
Beautiful & homey 1BR w/ a balcony!
Beautiful & homey 1BR w/ a balcony!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apt is conveniently located in Crows Nest, near Wollstonecraft station. CBD is only 4 train stops away. Bus stops, cafes, and restaurants are just a block away.
It's a place where you can enjoy the city life but also enjoy a peaceful, quieter moment. Please note that we don't have a TV or a microwave.
Minimum 3 nights stay- from 15-19 October.
Please tell me a little bit about you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mainly through messages.

Otros aspectos destacables

There won't be much room for hanging your clothes. Please let me know if that will be a problem and we will see if our place is suitable for your stay or not.

No TV and no microwave, either.
We do have all other cooking utensils like pans, oven, griller, grinder, and a blender.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Agosto de 2016
Great experience overall. The location and surroundings were great. Everything went smoothly with the host despite minimal communication which we were pre-warned about. Could have done with a few extras though. No TV was a pain, but we had our own thankfully. Also the kitchen was a little empty handed too. Minimal cooking supplies that were usable and no microwave was an annoyance. Regardless, easy to recommend.

Perfil de usuario de 航
Octubre de 2016
Jo的家是我此次去澳洲两个礼拜住的最温馨的家。房主人超赞,我前前后后问了很多问题,她都超热心帮助我解答。我到的时候她不在澳洲,还特意帮我找了中国朋友来接我们,非常贴心!非常推荐!

Se registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jo

I am from Taiwan. I enjoy exploring new places by foot, local buses, and trains. I enjoy meeting new people and learning different cultures. I've lived in the U.S., China, and now can't wait to explore more in Australia.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares