Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Sunny southern exposure room with private bath in Belmont Dairy/Sunnyside area of Southeast Portland. Our neighborhood is one Portland's of oldest and rich in Victorian homes with great restaurants, cafes, shopping all within minutes walk..


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Damie
Agosto de 2017
Great location with lots of public transit nearby. Hostess was great and always communicative. Bedroom was great and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Julio de 2017
Annie was great. Her home is close to all sorts of fantastic bars and restaurants and is a short bus to downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Julio de 2017
Annie went above and beyond to accommodate us and make sure we were comfortable. The house is a great location central to lots of local bars and restaurants with easy access to downtown Portland. Everything was great and I highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Junio de 2017
What a great place! Annie's place is a great oasis in a fun part of town. I loved my stay. Annie went out of her way to make me comfortable and to make me feel at home. She was a wonderful host!

Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Mayo de 2017
Annie was such a hospitable and wonderful host! She LOVES to garden, and her house is full of exquisite orchids! And lots of Fuschia on the back deck. Her house is smack dab in the middle of two interesting neighborhoods - Belmont and Hawthorne. So you can walk to get most everything you need. The room has two big windows, and is bright. Annie is willing to give you space if you want that, or share and connect. Thank you Annie for making me Coffee, and helping me get my rental car! It was so fun to meet you!

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Octubre de 2016
Annie was so very helpful, warm and welcoming! Always available if I needed anything. It was fun to meet her son....and her pets. I loved being in this neighborhood with my daughter nearby and so many great restaurants, as well as the beautiful Laurehurst park!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2016
I reserved this spot for my mother's first airbnb experience & it was nothing short of perfect. Her flight was a bit delayed, but Annie kept open communication and greeted her with arms wide open - even at 9pm on a Thursday. She provided her with a comfy bed & private bathroom along with a mini-fridge, which was all she needed for the weekend on the go. The house has a great walking score - near restaurants, shops & nightlife. All-in-all, my mother didn't have too much interaction, but when she did it was very welcoming. We didn't get the chance to say goodbye as we made moves early on Sunday, but I would recommend anyone looking for a solid spot in SE Portland to check out Annie's spot. A+

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Annie

I am a native to the NW. Extensive travel and I have lived and worked in Norway, Denmark and New York City. I have been here in Portland in the same hood for 20 years. Love to garden and entertain my friends with my cooking. Lifes feels good and complete. When we are able to schedule around school we love to travel and explore the outdoors.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares