Ir al contenido
Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
1 br Apartment near Bondi + Wifi
1 br Apartment near Bondi + Wifi
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A quaint 1 br apartment in Waverley, located just one suburb away from Sydney's iconic Bondi Beach & a 10 mins walk to Bronte & "Tama", both family friendly beaches. Plenty of trendy cafes, restaurants, pubs, shopping & transport close by. Inc Wifi.

El lugar

A quaint light filled1 bedroom apartment with balcony located just ten minutes (walk) from Bondi Junction train station.

Bondi, Tamarama and Bronte beaches are all withing walking distance (the Bondi to Bronte walk is highly recommended!)

Centennial Park is also close by, a great place for a relaxing picnic on a sunny day.

We also have a parking space available at the rear of the building, which is particularly handy!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to entire apartment and parking space at the rear of the building. The WiFi password will also be provided upon arrival

Coffee/tea and basic amenities will be available. There is also a supermarket located at Bondi Junction or a small grocer just a five minute walk up the road.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be more than happy to provide guests with recommendations and suggestions of things to do and will be contactable via mobile phone.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $78
Depósito de seguridad $391
Precio por fin de semana $156 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa

Smoking prohibited inside apartment however guests are welcome to smoke on the private balcony.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juliana
Marzo de 2016
Edward was extremely helpful - the apartment was exactly as described, it was perfectly clean and equipped. We travelled with a baby and everything was setup for the 3 of us! Edward was attentive and responsive. The apartment is full of light during the day and quiet during the night. The only thing I would add for the future would be some storage space (a closet?) for our clothes. We had an excellent time!

Perfil de usuario de Bettina
Enero de 2016
Edward and Emma made as feel really welcome. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. Great balcony with BBQ in a nice and quite neighborhood. Close to shops, beaches and public transpot. We had a great time!

Perfil de usuario de Kim Louise
Agosto de 2015
Edward was very accommodating and quick to respond to a last minute booking request and very flexible with check-in making my life much easier! Comfortable and very clean unit in a good area with good transport options. Only downside was nowhere to hang clothes, no closet or rail and hangers. Washing machine is a paid $2.20 outside share machine which was ok.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah Louise
Enero de 2015
Awesome apartment that was perfect for a few days near the city and the beaches. Lots of room, great free wifi and tv. Would recommend and use again!

Waverley, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Edward

El barrio

Espacios similares