Country dining for you and your friends....The lounge area can be a simple place to sit and read, or the couch will fold out to a bed for a co-inhabitant.....
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My Brackenbush unit comfortably sleeps 2, but has room to sleep 4 more on a fold out couch, trundle and single bed.

Brackenbush is neatly hidden at the back of Lakes Entrance on 100 acres on which I run my Indoor Equestrian Centre.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $17 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $99 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

Please clean up the kitchen before leaving.

Enjoy the unit, but please treat it with respect as it is enjoyed by many.....

If you bring your dog or cat, there will be an additional cleaning charge of $20 a night per pet if they go inside the unit as ridding the unit of pet fur is essential. (some people are allergic to these pets)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Snow & Colin
Julio de 2017
It's a great place to stay. Rooms are very clean and has everything we needed. Bushka is very friendly and introduced us around upon arrival. Highly recommended for all other travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Ellise
Julio de 2017
Yet another lovely stay in this cozy and homely cottage. This was our second stay and it won't be the last. A perfect place to rest on the way to visit family in NSW. Would recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Abril de 2017
Bushka is a great host. Thank you for the extras ....... it was really thoughtful and very welcomed. The property is great and has everything you need for a fantastic stay. The area is so peaceful and is nature at its best. Loved sitting in the afternoon sun listening to the birds, chickens, horses, fussing the dogs and not forgetting feeding Marcus the goat. Will be recommending this property to everyone. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Tarun
Marzo de 2017
Brackenbush lives upto the expectations and highly recommended for someone looking to getaway from daily grind and highly connected fast paced lifestyle for a short while. Kids loved hanging out with friendliest dog i have ever seen, chasing birds, watching chickens and horses. Would love to go back again.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Marzo de 2017
A bright, cheery unit about five minutes from Lakes Entrance. Lovely treats and supplies left ready for us, v thoughtful! Peaceful spot apart from one vocal cockerel.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Marzo de 2017
Lovely accommodation - all the treats and breakfast left made for a very welcoming arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Janani
Enero de 2017
They were very friendly and welcoming. Had couple of welcome wines, chocolates and fresh eggs. Nice and quiet place and I would say it as an depression anti-dote. Lot of pets - Dog, Chicken, Goat and horses. Kids really loved the place. We had an hour horse riding lesson for our kids and it was really fun and innovative. Would love to go again !!!!!

Lakes Entrance, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bushka

Hello, I am known either as Bushka or Cheryl, either is fine. I am a horse trainer and riding instructor. I teach only private lessons so that each person and horse is able to best reach their mutual best within that lesson.

I love my animals & my family. I have 17 horses here at Brackenbush, including those of my girlfriend and my father. I also have 2 dogs, Elsie Mae and Maisie Fae, they are the greeting committee and will gladly show you around. Marcus is my Anglo Nubian goat, he is about 5 years old and loves to be treated with titbits, tho he is a little wicked to small children, so is always behind a fence.

I am really looking forward to sharing my property with similarly animal friendly people. For those of you that would like to holiday with your horses, I do have a paddock of two that will house them safely, please just ask me for details.

Looking forward to meeting you,

Cheryl/Bushka

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares