Cozy Wedgwood suite w/private bath
Cozy Wedgwood suite w/private bath
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

This cozy bedroom suite is light and airy, with a private bathroom and semi-private entrance. The large room has two twin beds, a sofa, flat screen TV, wifi, and an elliptical trainer. Also, there is a small guest room available with a super comfy full sized bed. The entire downstairs is perfect for a small family, a couple, or a solo traveler needing to spread out. My home is located to the north of the University of Washington, in a quiet and walkable neighborhood with cafés, shops and easy access to UW and downtown bus routes.

This is a quiet, peaceful, smoke and pet-free house with lots of warmth and comfort. It has a perfect location for access to the University of Washington, and lots of walkable amenities.

Semi-private entrance and the entire downstairs, plus the back patio which is furnished in fine weather. I'm happy to share my kitchen for coffee and granola in the morning, but all other meals are readily available in the neighborhood.

I love to meet people and am available to my guests to recommend places to go and things to do around Seattle.

Quiet walkable neighborhood with cafes, restaurants, groceries, post office, etc.

65 Bus line to UW and either 71 or 64 Express Bus to downtown.

This space is ideal for small families, or for one or two people who would like to spread out.


Servicios
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Televisión por cable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is a non-smoking house and also my home. Guests are expected to treat the space with respect. Please no candles or open flames. No outside visitors are permitted who are not paying guests.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One small flight of stairs to get to the space.

Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gene
Septiembre de 2017
Nice cozy place with a great host. Will definitely come back again.

Perfil de usuario de Erick
Septiembre de 2017
Suzanne was amazing! The place is in a very cute area of Seattle. We had a fantastic time!

Perfil de usuario de Meire
Septiembre de 2017
Suzanne was very pleasant and the place was very clean and exactly what we needed for the weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Agosto de 2017
Lovely, comfortable location in Wedgwood! Suzanne goes above and beyond with the extra touches- tea, mineral water available in the suite, fabulous coffee in the morning. The room layout was perfect for our family, and we all slept well.

Perfil de usuario de Weishi
Agosto de 2017
Great place for family. I booked this place for my parents and their friends for 6 days. Very quiet and private, yet close to all places. They are all satisfied.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
Suzanne's place is understated by the pictures. It's super nice and cozy and has all the amenities one would need. Suzanne is a gracious host and made our lives easy while on our vacation. Would highly recommend!!

Perfil de usuario de Malia
Junio de 2017
Suzanne is AMAZING. You will love this cozy little suite. Suzanne is super helpful with finding places to eat and figuring out public transportation. She made us feel so comfortable while on our short trip to Seattle! I would definitely rebook this airbnb if I were to ever visit Seattle again.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
I am a teacher and writer in Seattle, WA USA. I love to travel and meet new people and learn about new things. I lived in London as young kid and have traveled moderately (Russia, Germany, Italy, France, Spain, Mexico, El Salvador and Guatemala). I like hiking and camping but …
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares