Bedroom 2 with ensuite shower/looBedroom 1
Country cottage nr Guildford/Woking
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Delightful self contained 2 bedroom & 2 bathroom cottage in Surrey countryside near Guildford & Woking.Sleeps 5.Lovely garden, BBQ, kitchen. Walk to great pub and train station (30 mins to London). Lots of walking on the doorstep.

El lugar

Detached cottage with 2 Double bedrooms, each with own bathroom.
Kitchen with all appliances, incl washing machine & dishwasher.
Large Living/Dining room opens out to patio & garden.
Pricing is for the whole cottage.
1 room has 2 single beds & the other 1 double bed. Sofa bed in large bedroom for 5th person.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests booking both bedrooms rooms have exclusive access to the whole cottage, patio & gardens. Free parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

It depends on the guest & what they want!

Otros aspectos destacables

Linen changed weekly
Extra cleaning on request
2 sofa beds available by arrangement


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 7%
Precio por fin de semana $205 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking and no pets please.
No parties, unless by prior arrangement.
Minimum booking £250 per stay


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Mayo de 2016
La casa, el sitio, los dueños, todo fantástico. Muchas gracias, nos ha encantado estar en este "cottage" y esperamos poder volver.
Perfil de usuario de Richard & CaroleRichard & Carole es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Richard & Carole:
Gracias Carlos, hasta la proxima!
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Septiembre de 2017
Richard and Carole were great hosts. We found the Cottage was Clean, well stocked and perfect for a family of 5. The location is beautiful with easy access to Whitmoor Common and the Jolly Farmer Pub a short distance away.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Agosto de 2017
A lovely secluded retreat in the countryside. Great for Couples and families with children. the cottage was well stocked with all that you would need for a comfortable stay. easy to navigate the train from Worpelsdon to London and an enjoyable evening at the jolly farmer pub within walking distance. Great hosts. Attention to detail. Very comfortable. Highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Agosto de 2017
Richard and Carole were swift in communicating pre-stay and while we were there they gave us full privacy yet were always available if needed. A couple of minor requests that we had were attended to quickly. The property is comfortably proportioned, well stocked for one's needs and has a semi-private garden that is ideal for BBQ or just chilling. The grounds are extensive and are great for young kids to explore. They border a farm with cows and horses, which were also a delight for the kids. There's a supermarket within 5-10 minutes drive and it's 15 minutes into the centre of Guildford. Worplesdon train station is walkable though is closed on Sundays and we never used it. I would highly recommend it to any potential guest. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Perfil de usuario de Richard & CaroleRichard & Carole es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Richard & Carole:
Thanks Neil, glad you all had fun & the cottage worked for you. All the best, Richard
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de William
Julio de 2017
An absolutely wonderful stay. Richard and Carole have a beautiful, quiet location which was perfect for our family visit. Everything you would need for an extended visit was provided. The house sits a bit outside Guildford, so having a car was essential. Guildford is a very quaint and interesting town. Lots of very nice restaurants and pubs, but the cottage has a full kitchen included so eating in is also a possibility. With two separate bedrooms and bathrooms, the house is perfect for both a family or two couples. The living room and dining room make for great spaces to enjoy the visit.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay in Surrey. The pub is 2 minutes down the road and it feels like a home-away from home. Carole and Richard were wonderful hosts who were easy to communicate with and happy to accomodate all of our questions.
Perfil de usuario de Richard & CaroleRichard & Carole es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Richard & Carole:
Thank you Karen, we really enjoyed having you all here- welcome back any time!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Francois
Junio de 2017
Beautiful location, very well equipped ,. Warm welcome full of attention from Carol and Richard. Exquisite garden and surroundings. Calm and peaceful, still very close to Guildford. Terrific stay.
Perfil de usuario de Richard & CaroleRichard & Carole es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Richard & Carole:
Merci Francois, nous serions ravis de vous accueillir a nouveau.
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Guildford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Richard & CaroleRichard & Carole es SuperAnfitrión.

Our family lives in the main house next to the cottage. We have 2 grown up children. Our Labradoodle dog, Bailey, loves long walks- especially via the pub!
We love the area that we live in and would love to recommend local places to visit. We are very happy to help with local logistics where we can. It is so close to Guildford, Woking and London and all main roads and airports are close by.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares