Room for two! Your simple, clean and green haven.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A green sanctuary in the chaotic Jakarta, located in the great neighbourhood Bintaro, you can experience both living in the city and locally where people will greet eachother. and fresh market is around the corner. easy access to main attraction

El lugar

the place is best suitable for friends or two people travelling together, as it has 2 single mattresses. The bathroom is shared with 2 other rooms. It is a bright cozy room in a house.

Disponible para huéspedes

- room and bathroom
- shared kitchen
- communal area
- green backyard
- cool and homey neighbourhood
- close amenities
- shuttle bus to 2 spots in Jakarta (incl.)
- shuttle bus to / from airport (extra)
- extra bed ($10/night)

Atención a los huéspedes

My parents live in the premises, so it's going to be a lot of them during your trip. They'd be happy to share their favorites with you, they can even help you with your itinerary or planning your trip in Jakarta

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast is included. Simple but tasty Indonesian favorites. If you fancy eggs, toast and jam, please let me know we will try to do our best.

Packed lunch and dinner are optional. Please talk to my mom and she will work it out. It is around $5 per meal.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $25 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Mum, Dad and our trusty Nanny live in the same house. Sharing, communication, exchange of greetings are encouraged! We'd love to share our space and hear your story. Keep clean, and reasonable respect will do just fine :)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vyana
Mayo de 2016
First time staying here! Dari pertama liat bangunannya gak ada bayangan bakal ada taman super cozy di dalem Ngobrol sama hostnya, ngasih banyak wawasan tentang lingkungan, sustainable, and others topic i love the most (About family) Tinggal sehari di dalam keluarga ini bikin betah, talk abt everything, the rooms was clean and nice Pkoknya kalo ada waktu untuk ke Bintaro pengen nginep lagi disini :) Terimakasih Ibu Ida, Mas. Donny, Mas. Rian, dan 3 asisten keluarga :)

Perfil de usuario de Mervyn
Abril de 2016
Sejour de 3 semaines. Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Les propriétaires sont tres sympathiques et serviables. Ils parlent couramment l'anglais, et la propriétaire parle assez bien francais. La cuisine est très bonne. L'annonce correspond a ce que nous avions réservés. L'endroit est propre et calme. Le quartier est tres calme et sécurisé. La seule chose que j'ai a redire, c'est qu'au niveau du prix il est possible de trouver beaucoup moins cher et pour un logement de meme qualité.

Perfil de usuario de Ajmal
Febrero de 2016
This is my 2nd time staying at this place. I chose this place again because the family is friendly and helpful. Instead of using Gojek or Uber, you can ask the driver to send your anywhere nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Ajmal
Enero de 2016
Lovely place for single traveler. The place situated in a quite street. The house is clean and has a green garden. The room is as described, has 2 single beds with AC. They serve bread and Indonesian breakfast. (Fried noodle and fried rice). The house is in a great location. Walkable distance to mosque, restaurants and cafes. I had a great time at Donny's place. Donny's mom was really good with communication and organizing everything.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Yakarta, IndonesiaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Donny

Hi,
We are the Haryatmo's. My name is Donny, the youngest, and I am managing my family account on Airbnb.

At home, my mom and dad, Anida and Hary, will be managing the daily bnb stuff.

This is our home. Place where I grew up, listened to midnight radio, learned to play piano and to love music, where the whole family gathered around for ramadhan, Christmas and new years. Yes! We celebrate all. We believe in good people do good things. Being tolerant, respecting traditional values while striving for advancement of humanity regardless any presumed backgrounds.

Mom spent 8 years in Switzerland and speaks German, French, English and Dutch. Also, Javanese! Which very handy since we are in the island of Java. Mom is retired but had held great jobs in both corporate and Non Government. She was involved with the funding and community development of remote areas of indonesia. Both Ryan and I finished our undergraduate in Canada. While Ryan is home, married and managing his business, I'm still in Canada working as a mechanical engineer. Dad is still working as a mechanical engineer/construction management for high rises.

We love music! There's an upright piano, guitars, keyboards and shakers, if you feel inclined to jam. We love our culinary heritage! Best Indonesian food I know is at home. Our nanny/home chef, Tar, is the best. She will show you some tips for cooking Indonesian food, if you are curious. Please ask what we are cooking for supper and we can all eat together!

Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares