Ir al contenido
View from dinning room 2017 after first snowfallQueen size bed, linen provided.
Casa entera

North Kildonan home on Bunn's Creek

North Kildonan home on Bunn's Creek

5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Bungalow on Bunn's Creek, North Kildonan .. 3 bedrooms rooms available in the house upstairs queen size bed, built in dresser and small closet for personal items. Downstairs bedroom double bed with an ensuite bathroom. Both rooms have wifi TV. Home is fully furnished and very well equipped kitchen, tv- wifi, livinging room, recroom, large laundry room. Massive yard backs onto park over 3 km of trails.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Jacuzzi
Secadora
Champú

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 15:00

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hamdi
Hamdi
Abril de 2017
It was the best time of my life to share with you your home, I am really moved, I love your home, your human side with me, if I come back to Canada my only address, it will be towards you, I recommend Your home to anybody who wants to share by airbnb. I will never forget your won…
Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Matthew
Mayo de 2018
We rented the full home for approx a week, we had three generations of family stay. It was a great location in North Kildonan, backing onto a nice creek with walking paths. We were able to fit everyone comfortably and found the home nicely equipped. The hostess was responsive and…
Perfil de usuario de K
Respuesta de K:
This was Matthews first booking and he may have missed the part in the listing where it states there is a cat and he said his dad was allergic after arrival. It wasn't an issue for me or them, because she's an outdoor cat and also I took her with me. This was obviously missed as well as maybe reading that this is my "personal home" and the personal belongings remain in the home is noted in the listing. It needs to be a functional home before and after guests leave and it can't be show home or hotel ready because it's not it's a family home. I think this family home is better than a hotel because it's an airbnb entire house for less than a hotel suite. Easy check in check out returning items forgotten is not offered at hotels, but was given without hesitation to Matthew.
Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de James
James
Septiembre de 2017
I could not recomend this accomodation more highly. From the moment I arrived K went out of her way to help my holiday. Her house is in a lovely tree lined street. I had avery nice bedroom with a great bed so comfortable and a great sleep in a quiet house. The hot tub in the gaze…
Perfil de usuario de Vahid
Vahid
Septiembre de 2017
Nice, clean, comfortable and quiet place exactly as was described. I had such a wonderful experience for two weeks. Kelly and her daughter Maya are very welcoming and make you feel at home right away. Kelly is super nice, easy going and always more than willing to help with ever…
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Anthony
Agosto de 2017
A warm and welcoming host. Attentive, knowledgeable ready to help with any questions, provided all amenities necessary for a pleasant stay. Comfortable bed, robes and towels, fast WiFi, spacious kitchen, beautiful garden and grounds. Would recommend highly.
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mark
Julio de 2017
If you enjoy nature, gardens, hot tub, this is a great place. I enjoyed my short stay here and will look to come back whenever I'm in town working.
Perfil de usuario de Louise
Louise
Julio de 2016
Kelly and daughter Mia made us feel at home. Very comfortable bed and lovely backyard and front porch to sit and have coffee. Kitchen was available although we didn't use it.

Disponibilidad

Hospedado por K

Winnipeg, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de K
42 evaluaciones
I am a 43 year old mother and a busy entrepreneur for over 18 years. I have rental properties and design clothes which I sell at festivals. I am also a nature lover. I love to travel and I have lived all over the world. I am happy to share my home and garden with others.
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares