Spa is full and heated for arrival
The White House on the Water
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cottage house in North Yunderup. Beautiful views, waterway on the backyard sleeps 7 max of 11

El lugar

3 Bedroom 1 bathroom 1940's Character home located on a water way River in North Yunderup.

Bed configuration-
2 Queen beds
1 single bed
1 bunk bed
1 guess mattress
4 day beds

Large Games room to entertain friends and families.

****Canoe with 2 children's life jackets****
****Soccer table*****
****Pool Table****
*****ARCADE MACHINE with 400 GAMES*****
Nintendo wii with Games
Board Games

Feed the ducks!!!!

****Outside spa (6 person)*****

Have a BBQ under the patio over looking the waterway.

Lots of block buster movies

House is not recommended for families with small children due to no fencing around the river.
River is not recommended for swimming

Pets are welcome at the property if approved by the owner. Yard is not fenced.

Otros aspectos destacables

One night stays only accepted for last minute bookings.
Min Stay: 2 nights
Min 3 nights for long weekends and school holidays.
Min 4 night stay at Easter.
Min 5-7 night stay over Xmas New Year

Tarifa de limpieza $98
Depósito de seguridad $410
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 litera

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Strictly no parties
Noise restrictions apply after 10pm


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kerry
Mayo de 2017
We were looking for a winter weekend getaway from Perth. The White House has a lovely hot tub and the games room offers hours of entertainment for kids or the young at heart with a pool table, foosball table and arcade games. We were dissapointed to discover that we were expected to bring our own firewood. It's the first time we have ever contacted a host with a question and were told that they manage 40 properties and it just wouldn't be viable to provide firewood. I understand firewood is expensive, and I thought that would have went someway in explaining the price of accommodation. If you're after a rustic place for a group of people in the summer, give the White House a try. But if you're looking for a winter weekend getaway for two, there are plenty of other options that will keep you warmer and more comfortable than the White House.
Perfil de usuario de Davinia
Respuesta de Davinia:
Hi Kerry, Thank you for your review. I am sorry if you were not aware of the BYO firewood for this property. Yes we do manage quite a few other homes down south, however we personally own this property and we have put in everything we can think of to make this an fantastic getaway for families. Providing firewood for this home has nothing to do with other houses we manage on behalf of others, it is a personal choice we have made as owners not to supply as it is not viable for us to supply with what we charge per night and the cost of running the extras at the property, such as the spa (electricity, chemicals and servicing) lawns and other maintenance. We stay here regular ourselves and never found it an issue grabbing a bag from the corner store on the way through. There is heating in the games room which makes the entertainment area cosy. With the fire lit (my favourite feature of the house) the house does become quite hot inside. Bags of wood can be purchased 5 minutes up the road for $15.00 which lasts the weekend.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 674matt
Abril de 2017
A lot of mosquito because the water out the back does not move. It's a creek not the river. It's a old house but has everything you need for a good holiday.

Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Enero de 2017
The house was very comfortable and was what we were looking for. Unfortunately it seemed a fuse had blown out of the hot water system but Davinia and Richard organised a plumber for the next day. Hot water system was back in action but it seemed we would get through all the hot water before everyone had taken their nightly showers after the long days out on the boat (although it never got cold, it couldn't get as hot as we'd like). Apart from that we had a really good time at the White House in North Yunderup and would recommend it to those interested.

Perfil de usuario de Tarsha
Enero de 2017
The house was a perfect setup for a large group and a great getaway in a nice location! Plenty to do, as the house was very well equipped with plenty of games and spa and only a short car ride into Mandurah!

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Septiembre de 2016
Davinia was quick to answer any questions I had.

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Agosto de 2016
What a great little getaway. My partner and I had so much fun in the games room playing pool, Foosball and listening to music. The outdoor space was magical with the Jacuzzi looking out onto the water and bush-lands. We stoked the fire at night and relaxed with a glass of wine. Highly recommended for a relaxing getaway.

Perfil de usuario de Kc
Diciembre de 2015
The house was big enough to accommodate a large family event and the games room including the kayaks/canoe was great. However the cleanliness of the house was questionable. It should also be noted that there is no air-conditioning in two of the three bedrooms and that the day beds were not comfortable enough to sleep on.

Este anfitrión tiene 593 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Busselton, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Davinia

I am local to the Busselton area, grew up here and I am now raising my own son here. I love the southwest for its serenity, the beaches and fishing. I strive to provided our guests with great accommodation while providing them with great tourist destinations so they can have the ultimate getaway.

Índice de respuesta: 81%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares