Bedroom 1, set up with two individual down comforters, each of them is 160*200 cmBedroom 1, the mattress is 160 cm wide, that is 63 inches
3 BR, 6 Guests, Private Apartment
3 BR, 6 Guests, Private Apartment

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Two level 3 BR apt on top (5th) floor overlooking Zürich roofs and mountains. One minute walk from stop with direct trams to Airport (20 min) and Main Train Station (7 min). Groceries, bakery, coffee shop and several restaurants within two minutes.

El lugar

This is a five room apartment spread over two floors with three separate BR that each sleeps two adults. The whole apartment comfortably sleeps 6 guests and is rented out at 450 Fr/night with special pricing during the vacation season. Minimum stay is five nights, ten nights during the holiday season. Goose down comforter and sheets are included, all beds are queen size or larger, very comfortable for two adults. BR 1 features a queen size box spring bed with a 160 cm mattress (63 inches) and windows on two sides. BR 2 is next to BR 1 on the main floor and features a queen size bed, with the mattress 162 cm (64 inches) wide. BR 3 is on the upper level and features a very comfortable 160 cm mattress (63 inches) .

Disponible para huéspedes

TV, WiFi and Internet included plus a work station with desktop computer and Internet for guest. All data connections are glass-fibre. Free washer/dryer (Miele) is in the bathroom. Towels are available. Bathroom is small relative to size of apartment. No elevator. You get good fitness for free to walk up to the fifth floor. No smoking. No pets.

Atención a los huéspedes

My interaction with the guests depends on their travel dates. I am a fully employed business person with work schedule from Mon-Fri. I can give you individual advice upon your check-in and during your stay will be available via mobile phone only. As far as breakfast, you are on your own.

Otros aspectos destacables

Host speaks English, German and French. Bathroom with one sink and full size bath-tub, toilet and washer/dryer by Miele. Plenty of towels and towel rack. The apartment has no balcony or terrace. It's on the fifth floor, no elevator. So you get some fitness for free! Detailed access map and description of how to get to grocery shops and reastaurant will be provided upon booking and sent to your personal eMail. The arrival package includes a city and tram map with explanation of some of the tourist sites if you are interested. WiFi availalbe, password submitted upon arrival. Breakfast is not provided. Fully equiped kitchen is available for your own cooking.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 192
Depósito de seguridad: 534
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking, no pets.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Mia
Mayo de 2016
Richard's home was just as I expected based on the listing. Comfortable and homey. There were six of us and we did just fine. There were enough beds, towels and other things we needed, and we took advantage of having the kitchen to use. Richard wasn't able to meet us when we arrived, but his friend Maria did and was very kind about how late we got in due to travel difficulties. Both she and Richard were quick to answer any questions we had during our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jorg
Julio de 2015
Very nice apartment in a good location. Park and tram/bus across the street. 10mjn to town. Nice restaurants and shop in walking distance. Richard was a welcoming host and if you don't mind the many flights of stairs we'll recommend staying there any time.

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zúrich, SuizaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Richard

Business consultant - Strategy consulting. Active triathlete, mountain biker and alpine skier. Car freak, enjoy wining and dining. Love the city life, spend also lots of time (weekends) in the mountains. Just very active, not really that much at home. Glad to show you around a bit if you want and I am not on a business trip.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares