Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño

We have an airconditioned Granny flat apartment that has two bedrooms available and is fully self contained. The apartment is attached to a large house located on an acreage property in Fig Tree Pocket, 15 mins from the city heart with bus stop at front door, pool and parking.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Televisión por cable
Wifi
Cocina
Piscina
Aire acondicionado

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Michele
junio de 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time here! I loved the location of the home and the layout. We were very comfortable during our stay. You communicated very well with us and were very accessible. Thank you Jill and Max for the information on buses, ferries, bikes and restauran…
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Andy
enero de 2018
Jill's place is really well equipped, kitchen has everything you need and more. Any issues are easily and quickly resolved. The location is really nice and quiet. Jill is very easy to communicate with. Had a great time.
Perfil de usuario de Yana
Yana
enero de 2018
Jill was a great host! Friendly, helpful and easy going. My family greatly enjoyed their quite relaxing stay.
Perfil de usuario de Laurita
Laurita
octubre de 2015
The two bedroom apartment was lovely and clean with beautiful views of the garden. Both bedrooms had a queen size bed with a desk in it. The beds are very comfortable with lovely bedding on it. What we loved about this apartment is there is heaps of cupboard space for all your cl…
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Susan
julio de 2015
Jills apartment was all it promised. We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it. We particularly liked the distict,the fact that it was very close to the koala and kangaroo sanctuary, which we visted almost daily. The bus stop outside,took us straight int…
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Stephanie
abril de 2015
Jill and Max were lovely and very helpful in ensuring we had everything we needed during our stay. The apartment was lovely, very clean and had all the amenities required. The fresh fruit, eggs and milk provided were delicious! The pool was nice and the bus stop outside the house…
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Karen
abril de 2015
We were 3 adults on a mission to find an investment property and found Jill's home the perfect place to base ourselves. Jill was extremely helpful during our stay, including when we underestimated our milk and Jill kindly gave us some more. The home was very private, comfortable…

Hospedado por Jill

Se registró en Noviembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jill
16 evaluaciones
Happy married. I love to shop and travel. I enjoy minding my granddaughter on week days. We have a large house with a separate apartment and enjoy having family and visitors that come to stay with us.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Fechas

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Llegada

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Salida
Huéspedes