Spacious room for single occupant
Spacious room for single occupant
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious room short walk from the Shadwell DLR & Overground stations and 10-15 minute walk from the City of London including Tower Bridge and easy access to central London as well as Canary Wharf and Stratford. Ideal for a short stay traveler.

El lugar

Spacious room furnished with a single (3ft) bed, desk and storage. The apartment is double glazed with gas central heating.

The apartment is on Talbert Walk, Shadwell, just off Cable Street. The flat boasts excellent transport links and is ideally located for trips into the City and Canary Wharf as well as Stratford.

Wifi, bedding and towels are included.

There is more than one room available, please enquire if there is no availability shown on the calender.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will be given keys at check-in. You will also have access to shared facilities - bathroom & kitchen.

The kitchen includes a gas hob, oven, fridge freezer, washing machine and microwave. There is also shared bathroom with WC and over bath shower.

Atención a los huéspedes

I do my best to meet and greet at check-in however I like to give my guests space to be comfortable and relax. I am always contactable and am responsive to my guests queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

Price is £30 per night
Book 7 days or more at £28 per night


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $136
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Guests are expected to respect other sharers in the household and be mindful about cleanliness and noise.

Guests are expected to check-out by 11am and can check-in from 2pm onwards.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight of stairs to first floor

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Abril de 2016
Fabulous place! Great location and all accommodations included, including a hair dryer and outlet adapters (bonus)!

Perfil de usuario de Philipp
Diciembre de 2015
Best budget accommodation I have stayed in in London. It's very hard to find a budget place in London that is clean, has hot and cold water, good water pressure in the shower, windows that keep the noise and cold out, a comfortable bed and pillow and is being kept clean regularly. This place however HAS IT ALL! Highly recommended if you're on a budget and still want to live close to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Agosto de 2015
I spent 5 nights here (Aug 2015) and have no complaints. The room itself is certainly not "spacious" as it is only 8 ft by 12 ft, with a single bed and a desk, as the picture shows. But the room was neat, it was clean, and the whole apartment was equally neat and clean. A short easy walk to Shadwell DLR station. And worth the price for a single traveller.

Perfil de usuario de Shanna
Abril de 2015
The host, Kamal, is really great, as is his assistant, Hussain. I had flight arrival and phone connectivity confusion, and both of them were very kind, patient, and accommodating -- and they truly went the extra mile to assist and coordinate with me. I had good chats with both of them, and communication at all stages of the booking was excellent. I recommend this flat/room as a single, independent traveler. The room was clean, cozy, with a nice big window. It's no-frills, but all you need. I found the bed to be really comfortable. And it's a plus that there's an extra downstairs toilet, in addition to the shared bathroom. The flat really is in a great location, being convenient to access all transportation connections via the DLR to Bank and Central London. You can walk down to Wapping, where there are several good pubs, and along the river to Tower Bridge and beyond. Perfect spot for getting to all East End destinations. Coming home late in the neighborhood was no problem. Many thanks to Kamal! The flat is definitely on my list for future London trips!

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Octubre de 2017
I spoke everytime with Kamal's assistant. The communication was excellent, he was always available for anything. About my room, it was very small but good with all the necessary things. A small problem is about the cleaning: fortunately the housemates were very clean so the shared spaces were ok even if nobody showed up for more than 2 weeks in order to clean these common spaces. Moreover my bed sheets haven't been changed for more than 2 weeks. For the rest, it was a good stay.
Perfil de usuario de Kamal
Respuesta de Kamal:
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see you have had a comfortable stay. With regards to cleaning the common areas, we monitor and clean every other day during the week with the exception of weekends. However I must admit that our cleaner missed your room for its regular refresh in your final week and I apologise for your bed sheets not being changed.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Julio de 2017
Kamal and his team do a wonderful job to ensure you enjoy your London experience. They provide a good combination of being reachable but also allowing you to feel like it's your own place. Would definitely recommend for extended and short trips.

Perfil de usuario de Kenza
Octubre de 2016
Kamal a été un hôte exemplaire et a toujours répondu à mes demandes dans l'heure suivante même si je ne l'ai jamais rencontré. L'appartement est proche de la City. C'était un plaisir de me rendre au travail à pieds en 30/40 min ou en DLR en 15min. Une des raisons pour laquelle les 4 autres pièces de l'appartement sont également occupés par des jeunes travailleurs. Ne pas s'attendre à une vie en communauté intense mais la cuisine sert parfois à échanger ensemble. Bon séjour dans l'ensemble!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kamal

I am an experienced host and over the last 2 years I have been hosting guests from all over the world during their stay in London. I provide clean, safe and sociable rooms and households for guests to enjoy freely without an owner looking over their shoulder all the time.
I have a kind, down to earth and very easy going personality. I love meeting new people and enjoy hearing stories and experience of my guests and sometimes other airbnb hosts.


My team and I provide a professional service and take care of all the little things to make your stay as comfortable as possible during your stay in London.

I promise you a comfortable and clean stay and look forward to meeting you soon.

Idiomas: Bengali, English
Índice de respuesta: 99%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares