Our large pool and sun deckSun deck
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Experience comfort and peace in this two-roomed cottage situated in leafy surroundings on the Constantia Green Belt. It features a bedroom with a queen size bed, high quality linen and en-suite bathroom with shower. There is a lounge with a sleeper couch. Full DSTv and WiFi available as well as secure off street parking. Private patio to enjoy the sun and views. Full use of our large pool and sun deck.

El lugar

Our cottage is right on the boundary of the Alphen Greenbelt so many walks and hikes can be enjoyed directly from our front door. We are in close proximity to the Constantia valley shopping centre where there are a number of restaurants that our guests frequent.
We provide you with cereals and yoghurt, homemade rusks, tea, coffee, milk so that you can make breakfast and enjoy at your leisure. The kitchenette is not big enough to cook a full meal and really is just for light meals. It does have coffee machine, toaster, kettle, bar fridge and microwave but no stove. There are plenty of lovely restaurants in very close proximity. Please note the bathroom has a shower only, no bath.


Servicios
Internet
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lael

My husband and I have two teenage boys. We have lived in this beautiful part of Cape Town for 15 years. We love the outdoors and the proximity of our greenbelt. Our two dogs also love their regular walks and runs on this stretch of park land that leads right up into Table Mountain Reserve. Our views of the mountain remind us daily how lucky we are to live in such a beautiful place.

We love to travel and enjoy an active outdoor exploring type of holiday.

El barrio

Espacios similares