Ir al contenido
Cozy Room Large House Zone 2 Includes Breakfast.
Cozy Room Large House Zone 2 Includes Breakfast.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our Large North London family and guests mansion is chilled out. Communal living shared areas and your private bedroom.
You'll have a key to the house so can come and go as you like. Fast WiFi and all facilities. Includes self serve continental breakfast transport on the doorstep 15 mins to Camden Kings Cross Oxford Street Covent Garden. Restaurants/shops/pubs/swimming pools/gyms and yoga studios. Live music/clubs/comedy nights markets a short walk from the house
Comfortable convenient and safe.

El lugar

Small room in Large Crouch End Victorian Mansion bathrooms lovely large garden small kitchen and lounge are all shared spaces.
Parking available on the driveway .
We are a large household. If you need hotel or hostel quality then we are afraid our home may not suit your needs.

Disponible para huéspedes

Cozy bedroom with single bed, looking out to the garden and on the first floor of the house. Lounge small kitchen bathrooms and garden are all shared with the household.
Parking on the driveway (£10 per day)

Atención a los huéspedes

We will help you out whenever you need but your room is private and we won't disturb you! We are working during the day and the house is quiet but may get livelier at weekends and evenings. In any case we can be contacted in person email and phone or pop down and chat to us in the house ! Just let us know what we can do for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please help yourself to coffee, tea and breakfast you can drink the water in London. You share the facilities with other guests.
Fast wifi
Towels, bed linen soap and shampoo and hairdryer provided. There is a shared bathroom.
Please leave the kitchen and the bathroom tidy after you have used them.
Towels and sheets will be provided and changed weekly if you are staying with us long term. You are of course welcome to change the bedding yourself should you like to, or help yourselves to towels. We have plenty.
Our stairs and communal areas are carpeted and we keep them clean by asking everyone to take shoes off in the house.
We recycle
We don't waste water
We turn off electricity and close windows when we leave the house.
We close the front door quietly.
We urge you to explore the cinemas parks restaurants cafes and pubs in Crouch End.

Have fun
Be relaxed.
Let us know if you need anything!

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00

We are relaxed happy and peaceful people. We welcome like-minded guests.
Please take your shoes off before going upstairs.
No cooking before 7am or after 9pm
You must tell us if you find any area needing cleaning or you need anything to make your stay more comfortable and don't wait to write a review to tell us ;)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Puede haber ruido
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - bathrooms lounge dining area kitchen and garden are all shared spaces so the bathrooms are busier in the mornings
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shender
Abril de 2016
Rootie es una excelente anfitriona, su familia muy amable y afectiva. Aunque mi inglés no es muy bueno, ella tiene paciencia para hablar conmigo y ayudarme en lo que necesite. La habitación es cálida y muy acogedora. La estación de autobús esta a unos pasos de la casa, esto es realmente una ventaja, la estación del tren esta a 5 minutos en autobús. La casa esta ubicada en un lugar muy tranquilo en un barrio muy agradable donde se puede encontrar todo lo necesario. Yo realmente la recomiendo.

Perfil de usuario de Felipe
Julio de 2017
Small room, as expected from London. Easy to hop on a bus and get to a station that will get you to Central London, but not "close" to the city center. Friendly and easy accommodations!

Perfil de usuario de Clinton
Octubre de 2016
This was a fantastic house in an great area in london. The room was tidy and the bed was cozy. The family who hosted us could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I would say that this is a superb choice of place to stay in london for the price.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Febrero de 2016
This warm and welcoming home exceeded my expectations during my stay in London. My room was cozy and sunny, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I slept quite well the entire time I was there. I loved having access to a small kitchen so I could prepare food for myself, and the house is just a short walk to a grocery shop. The location is PERFECT for someone that doesn't want to be in the middle of a huge tourist area. It's quiet and extremely safe, and just a short bus ride to Finsbury Park station which pretty much will get you anywhere you need to go. I will definitely stay here again the next time I return to London.
Perfil de usuario de Roo
Respuesta de Roo:
Nice to have you stay.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2015
I really enjoyed my stay with Ruthie and Vin. The family is very welcoming and are great for conversations as well as directions. If you enjoy pancakes Ruthie can whip one up within seconds in the morning. The room was just as pictured. The bed was comfy and cozy and the desk was just right for me to get a bit of work done while there. The location is great, just a few bus stops or about 20 minute walk to Finsbury park Tube station on the Piccadilly line. From there you can go anywhere you want in the city. This was my first visit to London and it was a perfect location for me.
Perfil de usuario de Roo
Respuesta de Roo:
you're rad Tom!
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Noviembre de 2017
Great stay at Roo's. She even left us food to eat each day. Thanks again.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Noviembre de 2017
Lovely place - Roo was very nice.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Roo

Hello I'm Roo.
I work in the music and leisure business with an emphasis on Central London and a passion for walking singing and dancing. I facilitate people to liberate their inner fun, spontaneity and freedom through my job and Djing. I love dancing, singing, meeting new people, cooking great meals.... When you book a room in our big house you will be living and sharing common spaces with other people in our Victorian Mansion. We have separate living spaces within the house and we are usually available to help if you need.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares