Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

8 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

VERY PLEASANT FAMILY HOME for 8 to 10 people , nice for families with children. Optimal for groups of friends
+big backyard 500m2 green garden with typical mediteranian plants, barbecue garden+free parking available
Comfort and private garantide

El lugar

free internet; wireles connection,too
Kitchen and bathroom utensils
3 bathrooms
3bedrooms fully furnished
free internet connection,
washing machine,
refrigerator,
kitchen utensils,
hair dryer, iron and board,
ceiling fan, and independent heating system.
etc....Sheets and towels provided as well as cooking utensils.

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking free for 6 cars....


El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 8
Llegada: De 14:00 a 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 16:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clouston
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome place! Photos don't do it justice. Summer kitchen and outdoor area are huge and inside rooms have great beds and are clean and tidy :) Thanks Deana!

Perfil de usuario de Freddie
Septiembre de 2017
Great apartment with loads of space and outside kitchen was very useful. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Roxane
Agosto de 2017
Emplacement proche du centre-ville (15min à pied) et des grands axes routiers. De très belles plages à proximité (10/15 min en voiture). La location est très spacieuse, idéal pour groupes avec sa terrasse ombragée et sa cuisine d'été qui permet de trainer à table le soir sans déranger le voisinage. Très bonne communication avec Deana qui a su répondre à nos questions très rapidement. Pula est une ville très agréable pour passer les vacances : sites historiques, restaurants, bars etc. Ainsi que de nombreuses animations l'été (concerts, spectacles de rues...) et des plages accessibles rapidement. Ideal for groups. Location close to the city center. Very good communication with Deana.

Perfil de usuario de Kristin
Agosto de 2017
Great stay! Spacious apartment and outdoor sitting place and a tremendous summer kitchen. Douple plus for the garden with tomatoes, sweet paprica, pepperoni and chili, which we could harvest and eat. The taste was so good. It was very clean. Old town and harbour in walking distance, especially the amphitheatre, where so many concerts and spectacles are taking places in summer time. Beach only reachable by car, but within 10 to 15 minutes you can relax on a quiet part of the beach (northern direction).
Perfil de usuario de Deana
Respuesta de Deana:
Thank you Kristin
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hanna-Lotta
Agosto de 2017
Great host and great place. Bedrooms were nice, clean and stayed cold at night even there was a heatwave. Summer kitchen was little too hot to use in August, but the yard was nice and we spend lot of time in there. Deana was great and always answered us right away if we have some questions or needs. Definitely would come again!

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Julio de 2017
Very nice place for 8 people. Summer kitchen, patio and garden with the fresh tomatos - great option! House without air condition, but huge walls offer a nice cold. One full bathroom, and two smaller showers/toailets. Equipment perfect - you can found all what you need for living, cooking, having a grill party, etc.. Not usual in Croatia - big parking for few cars next to the house. Localization great - foot distance to the Pula Old Town with a lot of atractions. Fantastic beaches availible by car within 10 min. Deana - very nice person, well organised and always in touch.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2017
Very nice and big place to have a vacation at. Big and butifuell garden. Close to the city.

Este anfitrión tiene 44 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Deana
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares