Your living roomKitchen
Comfy couch in Hackney, London

Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi. I'm offering comfortable accommodation for one person on my sofa bed in a one bedroom flat near Victoria Park, for up to seven nights. There are good transport connections, shops nearby, and it's a 15 minute walk to the Olympic Park.

El lugar

My garden flat is clean and modern and the sofa bed is comfortable (I've slept on it myself). The back and arm fold back to provide a larger sleeping space. There's a small courtyard garden and a car park. There's also a cat ...!

This is a great option if you're looking for a relaxing place to stay for a few days or even as long as a week.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the bathroom and the kitchen and your couch is in the living room which looks onto the garden. I'll mostly keep out of your way unless you particularly want company. When you're out and about I will use the living room but am happy to vacate it when you're at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll usually be at home when you arrive otherwise I can leave the keys for you to collect. I will always be available on the phone, if you need help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note, I will be using the living room when you are not in the flat.

The flat is on a busy main road which means good bus connections and a feeling of safety.

Please be aware that the flat is not in Central London, and you will need to catch the bus or take an Overground train and then the Underground to get from the flat (Zone 2) into Central London (Zone 1). If you wish to be more central, then Hackney is the wrong place for you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Sofá cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina

Reglas de la casa

I'm happy for you to treat the flat as you would your own home - with care and respect. Help yourself to tea, coffee and breakfast (bread and cereals). Please do not smoke inside - do use the garden. Above all, be kind to the cat who will mostly keep out of your way.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Septiembre de 2016
Had a very positive stay here. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Dashdeleg
Septiembre de 2016
I think it is not necessary to repeat what other people had said before. All I can say is Helen is a wonderful host and her apartment is perfect. Thank you Helen!

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Julio de 2016
The location of Helens apartment couldn't be better in my opinion, right on the corner of Victoria Park,brilliant area.The apartment was great,clean and fresh,very comfy couch and nice space to relax in. Helen is a lovely host,very welcoming and considerate,and easy to chat to which I really appreciated. I can easily recommend a stay at her (URL HIDDEN) you.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Mayo de 2016
She was great and had an awesome apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Abril de 2016
Helen is very discreet and tactful . She makes every thing she can to make you comfortable. Her home is exactely as she discribed I had the living room by myself when I want The bed is very cozy and every morning she prepares breakfast. And a overground station is about 10 min walk and bus station at 3 mon walk. I fully recommend staying with her for everyone. Thanks Helen Olivier from France Séjour très agréable chez Helen , appartement très bien situé dans quartier calme . Proximité de parcs pour se promener ou faire du sport . Metro et bus à proximité en direction du centre de Londres. Je recommande Merci A bientôt

Perfil de usuario de Dasha
Abril de 2016
Helen was an amazing host; it is very rare to find a person that positive, funny and communicative! It was a real pleasure chatting with her. Fluff (the cat) has her own lifestyle, and she is so considerate to guests that you will not even notice her presence if you don't really try to. The apartment is cozy, cute and very clean - exactly as presented here. Helen made me feel at home, and her hospitality went way beyond my expectations. I would wholeheartedly recommend this room for a short stay in East London!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Febrero de 2016
Helen was a tremendous, charming and very helpful host; she contacted me prior to my arrival and gave me all instructions I needed to reach her place easily. Comfy couch worked it's magic on me, I slept like a baby there for four nights. Breakfast was always ready, WIFI is fast, and I enjoyed our short chats (I was in London to work, so didn't spent to much time in the apartment though). I also got along well with charming Fluff, the cat. Furthermore, from Wick Road (close to Victoria Park) you'll reach the city center fast and easy. The closest Bus stop is only a few hundred metres away, London Overground is just a few minutes walk.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de H-C

Hello. In 2013 a friend stayed on my couch for four months - he was really happy here and said he always slept very well. As my flat is often admired and the location is excellent it seems a shame not to share it!
I am relaxed and sociable and earn my living mainly through performance-related activities including singing in a couple of bands.
I believe in karma and try to live my life well and be kind and gracious to people.

El barrio

Espacios similares