Dressing table and lots of sun in the main bedroomQueen bed in the main bedroom with percale linen
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious, 1 bedroom, ground floor apartment just 100m from the sea, comfortably sleeps 4. Separate open plan kitchen lounge area equipped for all culinary needs. Barbecue outside in your enclosed yard. Easy walking distance to restaurants and shops.

El lugar

3 Gonubie Sands
(Comfortably sleeps 2, maximum of 4 guests)

(3 Gonubie Sands is 200 meters from Rose and Ale a 2 minute walk to the sea)

•This ground floor apartment has one bedroom with a queen size bed and an en-suite shower
•Please note: there is one bathroom that is accessed through the main bedroom (shower, toilet and basin).
•In the separate open plan kitchen/lounge area there is a queen sleeper couch for extra accommodation (can also be made up into 2 single beds- linen supplied)
•The kitchen is fully self-catering with breakfast nook and is equipped with a full range of crockery, cutlery and glassware as well as a stove, oven and standard fridge freezer
•There is a dining room table in the open plan area and TV equipped with DSTV (Hotel Package) Mnet and Supersport.
•3 Gonubie Sands is 50 sq. meters.
•All percale linen and towels (except beach towels) supplied as well as a complimentary tea/coffee tray and fresh home-made rusks.
•There is secure covered parking for 1 vehicle if you bring another vehicle (or boat, trailer etc.) then we cannot guarantee secure parking for both, we will try to accommodate you, but cannot guarantee it.
•Outside in the enclosed, paved yard, you have seating and your own private braai /barbeque facilities.
•3 Gonubie Sands is 100 meters from the sea and restaurants, and 500 meters from the shops.
• Please note that this apartment is not on the same premises as Rose and Ale and does not have access to the Swimming Pool and outside Children’s play area.

•The apartment is not serviced during the stay but if you would like a Domestic to come in and clean we can arrange that for R35.00 an hour. Please also note that the Domestic will not do personal laundry. There is a list of numbers on the fridge where you will find the number for the Laundromat in Gonubie.

Disponible para huéspedes

Fantastic Gonubie beach which is only 100 meters away. Restaurants, shops, coffee shops all within walking distance. Secure parking at the back of the apartments for 1 vehicle.

Atención a los huéspedes

On arrival guests are greeted and keys handed over during office hours, arrangement for key collection can be made for after hours. We are available by phone 24 hours/day.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment is one of a residential apartment complex, approximately 15 years old. The unit itself has been recently, uniquely furnished by ourselves with brand new beds and equipment. The unit has an enclosed yard and is suitable for small pets by arrangement.

Elementos básicos
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Keep the unit in good order, look after the facilities and no loud music and late night parties. No smoking in the units but ashtrays are provided outside


5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Abril de 2015
Just as advertised. Roomy, with excellent bed & linens, well-appointed kitchen. Good for a longer stay. Short walk to a family-oriented beach & coastal rocks. Good supermarket / stores nearby, but no WiFi (avalable at nearby Gonubie Hotel). Twelve unit building which compromised audible privacy. Hostesses were readily available though not on premises.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you so much for leaving a review, it was lovely to have you to stay and I do hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in SA and further. Warmest regards, Leigh and Cindy
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Altaaf
Julio de 2016
Really cool place. On our our roadtrip it made for a well enjoyed stay.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a good stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. Warm regards Leigh and the team
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Febrero de 2016
Leigh was exceptional and very organised. Collecting the keys was very straight forward and the unit was clean, with everything we needed for the weekend. This unit is close to the beach, shops and restaurants and provides great value for a weekend getaway
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you so much for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you back, this time with a new kitchen! Sorry about the damp smell, we do air the unit daily but I am sure it will be sorted out as soon as the kitchen is replaced.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Severin
Septiembre de 2015
Very professional, everything was fine.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Thank you for choosing the Rose and Ale, we hope to see you again. Enjoy your stay in South Africa. Kind Regards, Leigh and Cindy
Septiembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Gerrit
Febrero de 2015
Leigh and her team were great! Initial messages were answered very quickly and precise. We are welcomed in a very friendly pleasant manner and even the friendly dog welcomed me at the gate. The apartment was very new and clean and everything one needed was available in the apartment and in working condition. The overall experience was great and will definitely recommend the host and apartment.
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
Respuesta de Leigh:
Hi Gerrit Thank you very much for your positive review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the lock on the steel gate to our attentions will get it seen to. Kind Regards Cindy Mauer
Febrero de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 80 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
East London, SudáfricaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Leigh
I enjoy meeting different people from all over the world. I love to travel and travel as often as I can. Hence I try to put in my rooms everything I find I need when I travel, to make them as comfortable as possible for every guest. All my rooms are uniquely decorated using item…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares