Charming Private Entry Mission Studio with Garden
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are a family living in a three bedroom home and have a beautiful separate entry studio on the ground level with garden access available for airbnb stay.

There is a queen size bed, futon, large closet, private bathroom and mini kitchen (with fridge, hot plate and microwave).


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Great place in a great neighborhood! Sasha was a very responsive and accommodating host. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Junio de 2017
Had a great time! Would recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Marzo de 2017
Pros: The room is exactly as pictured, bed is comfortable and it's a perfect space for a couple. The kitchenette had just what we needed and the backyard space is stunning. Great neighborhood, quiet on this block but tons of places within walking distance. Sasha was awesome - extremely communicative and quick to respond to questions even though she was traveling during our stay. Cons: You have to go through a garage to reach the studio, which would be totally fine except when we were staying, there were 4 cars in the garage and one of cars was parked so awkwardly that we often had to nearly climb over the cars to get to the studio because there was a tiny 2 inch space between the front cars. It was like an obstacle course each day, and even tougher when we had bags in our hands. Also there was no central heat in the room, just a small space heater that took over an hour to warm the room. Overall we had an incredible time in San Francisco.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Febrero de 2017
Sasha was great! Accepted my last minute request (as well as a last minute extension request from me) in a very timely manner, despite my sending late(ish) night messages. The place is perfect for 2, maybe 3 people, as well as those traveling with small dogs (or cats). The neighborhood (SF Mission District) is my favorite in the city (I actually live a couple blocks away and needed a place to stay for a couple nights and chose Sasha's for the neighborhood :). Spacious, clean, beautiful backyard and private. Sasha's very flexible and does everything she can to make her guests happy. Thank you!!!

Perfil de usuario de Nobuaki
Diciembre de 2016
Very nice studio, I love this!

Perfil de usuario de Mayrose Martin
Diciembre de 2016
Sasha was responsive to inquiries and our needs. Her place is quiet but very close to good Mexican food and bakeries and close to BART.

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Diciembre de 2016
Sasha's AirBnb was great! Nice and private, and in a good location for public transit. Having access to the yard was also great. Good wifi, checkin and checkout was quick and painless. Thanks again Sasha!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sasha

I am a Belorussian born, now American citizen and a mother of two young boys. Me and my hubby met in San Francisco and have fallen deeply in love with this beautiful city. We have a great community of friends here and still enjoy going out in the city as well as traveling around the bay area. As we have family in other parts of the country, we look forward to having guests in our home while we are away.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares